ooh...u mean my crush ah...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... never mind than...dun wanna bring out bad memories e first day of e month![]()
The picture is really horrible.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no matter how horrible u look..u will always be beautiful to me...![]()
*chews on bones nervously*
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ahhh..kua tio gui!!!!!![]()
oh wait...its mayi![]()
hello dear..why u come in this way?![]()
good one!Originally posted by the Bear:car driver probably doesn't know if he's coming or going
u always quote me when i talk about mayiOriginally posted by rainee:quoted for further evidence![]()
Wind wind come come.Originally posted by rainee:ooh...u mean my crush ah...
like dat lor, no more hope liao...just treat him as a fren...
now looking for my wind lor...![]()
yalor..i saw oni got ep16. But my fren say got 17..cos she watched b4 -_-"Originally posted by rainee:ooh...Full House...Bi so cute inside![]()
let me check my collection of CDs...
no la, until ep. 16 nia...dats the ending oledi...
wat for i wan to quote dat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u always quote me when i talk about mayi
but u dun quote when i say about u and rin![]()
You want to see me on outings?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want to seek pictures, meet up together when rainee comes back.![]()
chances of road accidentOriginally posted by rainee:good one!
cos me have the same thought oso when looking at the pic![]()
haiz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wind wind come come.![]()

Why not? I don't like looking at pictures. I prefer a live version.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want to see me on outings?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..i saw oni got ep16. But my fren say got 17..cos she watched b4 -_-"
n another fren crazy like u...like sum guy inside, n went to buy his movies also -_-"
sorry...wrong oneOriginally posted by harryryan:Rainee looking for wind? wat wind?This wind?
bye ah mythOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Okie. Body Code on Ch U finish liao.
Time to sleep.
Night people.![]()
wow thnaksOriginally posted by LazerLordz:*gives Alfa a Gatorade barrel for the netball games*
My area now wind blowing.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
nvm, wind taking its own sweet time...![]()
haiz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh yeah, forgot to add.
The "regards by starblue" was an April Fool's joke. But nobody interested.
starblue really too busy developing friendship with her crush liao lah.
Eh, rainee, maybe you take over this place lah.![]()
my area osoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My area now wind blowing.![]()
Bye CoolMyth. Good night and sweet dreams.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okie. Body Code on Ch U finish liao.
Time to sleep.
Night people.![]()
err...Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...u guys
what should i buy for my 2 year old nephew?![]()