You are qualified.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...![]()
me? no la, me not qualified![]()
this is no April Fools' Joke.Originally posted by alfagal:wow thnaks
hmm...that little guyOriginally posted by rainee:err...
i oso dunno sia...get him some toys?![]()
Milk and more milk.Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...u guys
what should i buy for my 2 year old nephew?![]()
I don't plan the future. One step at a time I take.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Whats your future?
i mean..how many of us could reach for the "future" we plan for?![]()
Good luck!Originally posted by rainee:me having lunch and preparing to go exam le...
bb everyone!![]()
Not many?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Whats your future?
i mean..how many of us could reach for the "future" we plan for?![]()
good luck!Originally posted by rainee:me having lunch and preparing to go exam le...
bb everyone!![]()
Bye pup. Sleep well and sweet dreams.Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots out
bye all![]()
ya..you too..dun sleep too late ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye pup. Sleep well and sweet dreams.
Wa...StarPuppy...so mushy one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no matter how horrible u look..u will always be beautiful to me...![]()
*chews on bones nervously*
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
very happy today![]()
cos...Originally posted by M©+square:Why ah?
Good to know you're in a good mood. Exam fineesh ah!
Tsk!!! Shy for wad!Originally posted by rainee:cos...
1. exam finish
2. too shy to tell![]()
okOriginally posted by M©+square:Tsk!!! Shy for wad!
Tell me in msn!![]()
ur crush asked u out?Originally posted by rainee:ok
but still very shy leh...![]()
no la...not my crush...Originally posted by harryryan:ur crush asked u out?![]()