no la...not yet...Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... but someone did lah?![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:have a problem quoting but hmmmm...not yet..... hmm....... mysterious sia![]()
ha ha...never fix e air con?lolx...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
haih...me melting...![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...never fix e air con?lolx...![]()
Something is definitely fishy here...* runs n open msn to ask rainee wassup*![]()
of course ma..i from AA mushy gang..certified mushyOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Wa...StarPuppy...so mushy one...
I don't even say that sort of things to my gf..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:of course ma..i from AA mushy gang..certified mushy![]()
alloz MC...just woke up or not yet sleep?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Woke up....going to bathe and hopefully sleep again.Originally posted by rainee:alloz MC...just woke up or not yet sleep?![]()
so nice wor...Originally posted by M©+square:Woke up....going to bathe and hopefully sleep again.![]()
Aww....Originally posted by rainee:so nice wor...
tomolo i plan to laze around oso...but found out that homeworks already start pouring in![]()
because very simple...Originally posted by mystiv:ehh rainee, i also wan know why u so happy...![]()
*takes chopper*Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
* chicken chips in *
is ther a pace for a chicken to be in here?![]()
of course..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
* chicken chips in *
is ther a pace for a chicken to be in here?![]()

i also knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:because very simple...
this and that one + that one and this one = happy rainee![]()
haiz...got one super long one due in a week...and i need to watch 5 video lectures to be able to do it...Originally posted by M©+square:Aww....
But it's ok!![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:ehh rainee, i also wan know why u so happy...![]()
lolz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:because very simple...
this and that one + that one and this one = happy rainee![]()
tell lah..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but me too shy to tell...![]()