Originally posted by mystiv:i also know
key thing is what is the 'this and that'![]()
yes is noOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...
good analogy...
good good, confuse everyone further![]()
dun wan la...Originally posted by mystiv:tell lah..
*nudge nudge*
this = thatOriginally posted by mystiv:i also know
key thing is what is the 'this and that'![]()
But it's still ok!!!Originally posted by rainee:haiz...got one super long one due in a week...and i need to watch 5 video lectures to be able to do it...
there goes my weekend...
eee..Originally posted by rainee:dun wan la...
keep it a mystery for now...![]()
u got many 15 mins todayOriginally posted by mystiv:eee..
nvm. mystery for now. 15 mins later i ask you again![]()
ok la, me in happy mood now...so true la, still ok la...Originally posted by M©+square:But it's still ok!!!![]()
ask lor...then i give same answer each time see u will et bored or notOriginally posted by mystiv:eee..
nvm. mystery for now. 15 mins later i ask you again![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:of course..
just nice, finished my breakfast in 15 minsOriginally posted by rainee:ask lor...then i give same answer each time see u will et bored or not![]()
Originally posted by rainee:ok la, me in happy mood now...so true la, still ok la...![]()
ready to get slaughtered?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:ready to get slaughtered?
same answerOriginally posted by mystiv:just nice, finished my breakfast in 15 mins
*nudge nudge*
April Snow? isnt dat a Korean show? hmmz...Originally posted by M©+square:
I'm going to watch my April Snow soon.
Now watching Jacky Chueng Music Odyssey vcd.![]()
Heard good reviews. I'm ok with Movies that have good plot and stories.Originally posted by rainee:April Snow? isnt dat a Korean show? hmmz...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by M©+square:Heard good reviews. I'm ok with Movies that have good plot and stories.
My personal favorite K movie is A Moment To Remember.
Very beautiful and great cast.
too bad, i wear specsOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
*pecks mystiv on the eyes*![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:too bad, i wear specs![]()
* left over hot chocolate shake *Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning.![]()
*shoots ah kai with M16*Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:* left over hot chocolate shake *
heat it up and pour on ah yi![]()
magically emulate keano reeves,,,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*shoots ah kai with M16*![]()