i'm here... just 45 minutes later...Originally posted by rainee:bo lang liao?![]()
suddenly everyone like left together sia...leave me all alone here..*sobs*Originally posted by BadzMaro:i'm here... just 45 minutes later...![]()
I'm here mahOriginally posted by rainee:suddenly everyone like left together sia...leave me all alone here..*sobs*![]()
orh...can like dat one ah...Originally posted by NekoRin:I'm here mah
*using friend's com sneak in here awhile hehe
hihi rainee and everyone :3
i wanted to wake up... to accompany u... but alas.. my body was too intoxicated.... i just couldnt do it...Originally posted by rainee:suddenly everyone like left together sia...leave me all alone here..*sobs*![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wanted to wake up... to accompany u... but alas.. my body was too intoxicated.... i just couldnt do it...![]()
begone,.. n leave me be with ..this Rainee... he heOriginally posted by NekoRin:I'm here mah
*using friend's com sneak in here awhile hehe
hihi rainee and everyone :3
at my church friend's house, later going together for lesson. My friends are conducting the lesson mahOriginally posted by rainee:orh...can like dat one ah...
tot u having ur bible class now...![]()
intoxicated?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wanted to wake up... to accompany u... but alas.. my body was too intoxicated.... i just couldnt do it...![]()
cis...Originally posted by BadzMaro:begone,.. n leave me be with ..this Rainee... he he
nuuu, why should neko begone?Originally posted by BadzMaro:begone,.. n leave me be with ..this Rainee... he he
last night was big boss bro's bday...he he... so... ya.. i was pretty intoxicated... but not as much as him! HUAHAAAOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
drink too much again huh...
i wonder how ur liver looks like by now...![]()
what's cis?Originally posted by rainee:cis...
ooh...hehe...so addicted to the forum huh...Originally posted by NekoRin:at my church friend's house, later going together for lesson. My friends are conducting the lesson mah![]()
oh...it is just a term...used for scolding...Originally posted by NekoRin:what's cis?![]()
haha...so wat abt tonite? another partying nite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:last night was big boss bro's bday...he he... so... ya.. i was pretty intoxicated... but not as much as him! HUAHAAA![]()
Neko is cramping my style..Originally posted by NekoRin:nuuu, why should neko begone?![]()
hehe this forum nice mah, especially SH~~Originally posted by rainee:ooh...hehe...so addicted to the forum huh...
if me i dun dare use my fren's comp to access the forum...scared will leave watever trace in there, then later he/she comes to know abt my existence here![]()
why leh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Neko is cramping my style..
Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe this forum nice mah, especially SH~~and AA~~
my friends don't surf this forum de thus don't need to worry :3![]()
Tonite is second round. Its tradition among close friends to celebrate birthday twice..in the 24 hour time. So... its either u KO now..or later. haha... it is...Originally posted by rainee:haha...so wat abt tonite? another partying nite?![]()
oh haha, learnt something new today heheOriginally posted by rainee:oh...it is just a term...used for scolding...![]()
*grabs the guitar*Originally posted by rainee:![]()
my eyes hurting oso la...so tink will go to sleep soon liao...![]()
it is just an excuse to drink more and more...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Tonite is second round. Its tradition among close friends to celebrate birthday twice..in the 24 hour time. So... its either u KO now..or later. haha... it is...
inevitable...
haha it is one of those terms from the malay language la...national language in msia ma...Originally posted by NekoRin:oh haha, learnt something new today hehe
at least when i see it used on me i know what it means![]()