wah then better sleep soon wor~~ you had a long day today~~Originally posted by rainee:![]()
my eyes hurting oso la...so tink will go to sleep soon liao...![]()
lolz...u know u can go on whether i m there or not...dun bluff meOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*grabs the guitar*
baby dun go.... dun go... how can i wake up.. tomorrow...
i feel so sad...o.... i cant trust love anymore...
hehe i don't mind learning :3Originally posted by rainee:haha it is one of those terms from the malay language la...national language in msia ma...
i can teach u more if u wan hehe...![]()
well... ya...ha ha.. birthday ma. everyone happy ma... haha...Originally posted by rainee:it is just an excuse to drink more and more...![]()
haha i will stay here a bit longer...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah then better sleep soon wor~~ you had a long day today~~
rest well and sweet dreams![]()
yes i can go on... but with lack of passion...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...u know u can go on whether i m there or not...dun bluff me![]()
okie set...teach u in MSN next time...Originally posted by NekoRin:hehe i don't mind learning :3
good to learn some malay too![]()
book a ticket out to where?Originally posted by BadzMaro:well... ya...ha ha.. birthday ma. everyone happy ma... haha...
i remember mine this year.. i hid.. i tried to book a ticket out... haha... but i got found out..![]()
don't drink too much wor, young still won't feel it. When old and liver's function starts detoriating will start regrettingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well... ya...ha ha.. birthday ma. everyone happy ma... haha...
i remember mine this year.. i hid.. i tried to book a ticket out... haha... but i got found out..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes i can go on... but with lack of passion...
starblue already left liaw.. i got no one else..... i am... lost...
unspitirted.... dead...
think of me.. n u wont be tossing n turning,... but in the warm embrace of my presence...Originally posted by rainee:haha i will stay here a bit longer...
then i tink i go to sleep and straight away go to sleep, dun need to toss and turn![]()
okies, sensei~Originally posted by rainee:okie set...teach u in MSN next time...![]()
i tink maro will feel like u r nagging at himOriginally posted by NekoRin:don't drink too much wor, young still won't feel it. When old and liver's function starts detoriating will start regretting![]()
lolz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:think of me.. n u wont be tossing n turning,... but in the warm embrace of my presence...![]()
eh u r my sensei in so many other stuff leh...treat this as a payment back haha...Originally posted by NekoRin:okies, sensei~![]()
i know... confirm de... sigh... n i thought my plan was going smoothly... *rubs his hands*... damnit... DAMN ! the Hand of God is against me....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
starblue must be very happy spending time with her crush now...until forgot all abt us here wor...
T_T
Originally posted by rainee:haha i will stay here a bit longer...
then i tink i go to sleep and straight away go to sleep, dun need to toss and turn![]()
u wan her to bring u around libraries rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know... confirm de... sigh... n i thought my plan was going smoothly... *rubs his hands*... damnit... DAMN ! the Hand of God is against me....
har... what u mean ler... erm.. i small drink only... xiao he ahOriginally posted by rainee:i tink maro will feel like u r nagging at him
let me say sth..
did i mention i dislike guys who drink too much?![]()
ya, seems like she hasn't been posting for nearing a weekOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
starblue must be very happy spending time with her crush now...until forgot all abt us here wor...
T_T
Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
i rather think of someone else...![]()
haha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:har... what u mean ler... erm.. i small drink only... xiao he ah
yalo.. sigh.. my trip to SG feel not so moticvated liaw... feel weak. Later i become 1000000 watt lightbulb again..Originally posted by rainee:u wan her to bring u around libraries rite?
maybe can la, but u will be the third wheel lor...then maybe she brings her crush along oso...hahaha...![]()
nvm la...Originally posted by NekoRin:ya, seems like she hasn't been posting for nearing a week![]()
I haven't started teaching mah~ it's good to share knowledgeOriginally posted by rainee:eh u r my sensei in so many other stuff leh...treat this as a payment back haha...![]()