huh.. ah ha ha..Originally posted by rainee:haha...
and i oso dislike guys who try to bluff me...in black book forever if i find out![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo.. sigh.. my trip to SG feel not so moticvated liaw... feel weak. Later i become 1000000 watt lightbulb again..
n then the dude gonna be talking abuot NS or how great sg is..confirm i will piak his face ,...![]()
yep yepOriginally posted by rainee:nvm la...
wish her all the best ba...at least she got her long deserving happiness
haha no problem...i always willing to teach ppl who willing to learnOriginally posted by NekoRin:I haven't started teaching mah~ it's good to share knowledge![]()
no ma.. they become military freaks man. I know a few la.. they everyday talk about military stuff... n say they are in commando's.. EVEN wear commando T shirt come out..mai ku... i was like..damn...hahaha... but its hillariousla.. but sometimes i find it annoying..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
going to NS is great meh? i tot dat is one of the worst things all sg guys have to go thru leh...
*commits to memoryOriginally posted by rainee:haha...
and i oso dislike guys who try to bluff me...in black book forever if i find out![]()
heh...Originally posted by NekoRin:yep yep
*got a sudden feeling of glares of SB's other suitors
lolz...Originally posted by BadzMaro:huh.. ah ha ha..
Xiao Jie.. i drink to release stress ma.. lots of pent up stress... pressure.. needs to be released. Some ppl call prosties.. some GRO.. some go bang thier GF.. i ... find it in 725ml to 1 ltre bottles.
teach me teach me !Originally posted by rainee:haha no problem...i always willing to teach ppl who willing to learn![]()
hmm...moderation is needed la...in everything...Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. they become military freaks man. I know a few la.. they everyday talk about military stuff... n say they are in commando's.. EVEN wear commando T shirt come out..mai ku... i was like..damn...hahaha... but its hillariousla.. but sometimes i find it annoying..
good good...remember it well...it is one of the golden rules with me...Originally posted by NekoRin:*commits to memory
wat u wan to learn wor?Originally posted by BadzMaro:teach me teach me !![]()
i hope u see the truth n the reason for it.... u are a smart n reasonable person.. i am sure u do loOriginally posted by rainee:lolz...![]()
this is hilarious maro...esp the bottles part...![]()
hello mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.![]()
Bye. Looks like I come in the wrong time again.Originally posted by NekoRin:bye everyone~
and nitez Rainee![]()
bye Rin...have a great dayOriginally posted by NekoRin:bye everyone~
and nitez Rainee![]()
haha...but got other ways to release stress one ma...like going to the gym, etc...why must rely on something dat will ruin ur health in the long run?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i hope u see the truth n the reason for it.... u are a smart n reasonable person.. i am sure u do lo
yalo.. i tell u.. i just sit there.. blur..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...moderation is needed la...in everything...
too much of everything can be freaky at times
Had a good lunch. Pasar malam just started. Later going to buy fishball to eat.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi
had a good lunch?![]()
hehe me still here wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bye. Looks like I come in the wrong time again.![]()
bye bye CatOriginally posted by NekoRin:bye everyone~
and nitez Rainee![]()
hmm...one of my frens here oso...she is from msia la...but she hates ppl who speak in Chinese lolz...then she went to tell my other fren she hates her cos she knows how to speak chinese...wats the logic of dat man...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo.. i tell u.. i just sit there.. blur..
the worst ones they can keep talking abuot how great SG is.. n i mean thier english is not excactly top american style... n they find chinese speaking distasteful.. which makes me a few times very HOT .. peng tok.. but sigh.. with chaboh...cannot..he he
i go gym also.. 2 to 4 times a week. 1 n half to 2 hours... but still... different. Its boring..at GYM everyone so damn serious.. damnit la...ha ha... testosterone filled atmosphere..Originally posted by rainee:haha...but got other ways to release stress one ma...like going to the gym, etc...why must rely on something dat will ruin ur health in the long run?![]()