i want also..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Had a good lunch. Pasar malam just started. Later going to buy fishball to eat.![]()
It's time to rest your eyes.Originally posted by rainee:hehe me still here wor...
but tink i m oso going soon le...time to rest my eyes...
been facing the comp too much le...![]()
i wanna go pasar malamOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Had a good lunch. Pasar malam just started. Later going to buy fishball to eat.![]()
dun have pretty chicks in the gym man?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i go gym also.. 2 to 4 times a week. 1 n half to 2 hours... but still... different. Its boring..at GYM everyone so damn serious.. damnit la...ha ha... testosterone filled atmosphere..
i know man.. somemore english is not pronouced correctly.. got the singlish.. some even got fake nigger accent one..mai ku... shiet man. Last time got this chick.. she is damn cute la.. but when she talk.. shiet man.. at the end i got so so damn annoyed i told her to shut the hell up. After that she never talk to me liaw..hahahaOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...one of my frens here oso...she is from msia la...but she hates ppl who speak in Chinese lolz...then she went to tell my other fren she hates her cos she knows how to speak chinese...wats the logic of dat man...![]()
sweet things ah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's time to rest your eyes.
And dream of sweet things.![]()
Singapore is great for rubbish. With such crap, you can be entertained. That's what I like about it here. Listen to them talk crap.Originally posted by BadzMaro:yalo.. i tell u.. i just sit there.. blur..
the worst ones they can keep talking abuot how great SG is.. n i mean thier english is not excactly top american style... n they find chinese speaking distasteful.. which makes me a few times very HOT .. peng tok.. but sigh.. with chaboh...cannot..he he
got la.. either early in the morning,.. or at night. I go late evening.. coz its the only time i can make it. I prefer going swimming ... heh..more chicks to see.. but at GYM.. mostly is super buff dudes la.. ha ha... slim chick got. but everyone in gym bio her.. hahaha... i can see she either feel the pressure or she loves making us sweat our eyeballs..Originally posted by rainee:dun have pretty chicks in the gym man?
tink u have been going to the wrong one ah...the one i saw always got slim and hot chicks inside de leh...![]()
alamak...like dat i tink u dun wan to talk to me oso liao...hahaha...Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know man.. somemore english is not pronouced correctly.. got the singlish.. some even got fake nigger accent one..mai ku... shiet man. Last time got this chick.. she is damn cute la.. but when she talk.. shiet man.. at the end i got so so damn annoyed i told her to shut the hell up. After that she never talk to me liaw..hahaha
*sings the song*...Originally posted by rainee:sweet things ah...
dun dare to dream of them...
later become poison![]()
1 month more.Originally posted by rainee:i wanna go pasar malam![]()
hohoho...i tink u will love it here during the summer...u go swimming pool...one whole stretch full of babes in bikinisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:got la.. either early in the morning,.. or at night. I go late evening.. coz its the only time i can make it. I prefer going swimming ... heh..more chicks to see.. but at GYM.. mostly is super buff dudes la.. ha ha... slim chick got. but everyone in gym bio her.. hahaha... i can see she either feel the pressure or she loves making us sweat our eyeballs..
Well, dreams are sweet, excluding nightmares.Originally posted by rainee:sweet things ah...
dun dare to dream of them...
later become poison![]()
seriously i got nothing against them... but sometimes.. just too much la.. they way they percieve things.. certain things. My 2 friends with me last time.. dunno english one.. i can feel that they really beh song man... not able to speak doesnt mean they dun understand hor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singapore is great for rubbish. With such crap, you can be entertained. That's what I like about it here. Listen to them talk crap.![]()
sometimes too much of a good thing...dunno how long it will last...u never know when honey can turn into poison...Originally posted by BadzMaro:*sings the song*...
POISON.... by Alice Cooper.. lol! that kinda poison ?
actually 2 more months la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1 month more.![]()
Good ma, at least still can recognize you are Malaysian. I hate people who go and fake the accent. Can't hear them talk.Originally posted by rainee:alamak...like dat i tink u dun wan to talk to me oso liao...hahaha...
cos i have a very thick malaysian accent de...and some ppl tot i was from singapore when they hear me talk
4 years here liao, my accent still remain the same...dun ask me why![]()
at least u dun try n ke ke ma.. n dis chinese or whatever ma.. u know. So its cool.Originally posted by rainee:alamak...like dat i tink u dun wan to talk to me oso liao...hahaha...
cos i have a very thick malaysian accent de...and some ppl tot i was from singapore when they hear me talk
4 years here liao, my accent still remain the same...dun ask me why![]()
hmm depends la...sometimes got those ambiguous ones...make me think when i woke up...dunno wat it is trying to tell me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well, dreams are sweet, excluding nightmares.
Originally posted by rainee:hohoho...i tink u will love it here during the summer...u go swimming pool...one whole stretch full of babes in bikinis![]()
haha yea la, i dun like to fake accent de...but sometimes when i talk to the americans here, no choice la...have to fake a bit...or tone down my msian accent a bit...cos they cant understand me when i speak that way...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good ma, at least still can recognize you are Malaysian. I hate people who go and fake the accent. Can't hear them talk.
haha me will never do dat...i love mandarin actually and tink it is a beautiful language...hope to learn more of it one dayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:at least u dun try n ke ke ma.. n dis chinese or whatever ma.. u know. So its cool.
some talk got accent is o.k.. lets say normally those live too long uotside... dunno chinese liaw.. speak like that understadnable.. but got some.. *sigh*... man... come over n 'YO YO YO' *haiz.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good ma, at least still can recognize you are Malaysian. I hate people who go and fake the accent. Can't hear them talk.
Yeah... especially those in top schools. Really cannot tahan them. They just got a weird air around them. Can hardly talk to them. Others are ok. You mix around more with those from neighbourhood are really good. They talk a lot more, but sometimes don't make sense.Originally posted by BadzMaro:seriously i got nothing against them... but sometimes.. just too much la.. they way they percieve things.. certain things. My 2 friends with me last time.. dunno english one.. i can feel that they really beh song man... not able to speak doesnt mean they dun understand hor...
yala.. i tell u. I used to suck ass at english. My english was non- understandable english. I went to NZ study a while.. no one know what the hell i talking abuot. So i watch TV everyday..hahaha.... read books.. listen to them talk .. then automatically..HEY! THey can understand the words coming out of my mouth liaw! HAHA..Originally posted by rainee:haha yea la, i dun like to fake accent de...but sometimes when i talk to the americans here, no choice la...have to fake a bit...or tone down my msian accent a bit...cos they cant understand me when i speak that way...