Ya...Originally posted by rainee:when i come back and if i have mastered the correct way of baking, i will make for you all
hmm...i tot muach chi is quite commonly found in pasar malam?
eh...see what I can find in the shop later ba...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...what are u planning to bake?![]()
actually me osoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Hello Bear![]()
btw whats smelly tofu taste like?
i am curious to know..![]()
remember..use fork to poke the cake to see when its doneOriginally posted by rainee:eh...see what I can find in the shop later ba...
dunno why they dun sell brown sugar in the mart near my place, now i have to go all the way to the supermarket half an hour away just to buy that
pasar malam shrinkage?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya...
But today never see it
Maybe I just missed it. Usually there are a lot of stalls, but today, the pasar malam is much smaller.... only one street nia. Last time used to stretch a few blocks.
so wat did you get for him in the end?Originally posted by StarPuppy:in other news of mine
i went to my little nephew birthday party today![]()
Serangoon North.Originally posted by the Bear:which one?
the one at Jurong East?
that one got smelly tofu
nothing..the little guy was just happy i was thereOriginally posted by rainee:so wat did you get for him in the end?![]()
haha not cake la...just cookies nia...Originally posted by StarPuppy:remember..use fork to poke the cake to see when its done![]()
hmm...why? food not nice?Originally posted by StarPuppy:nothing..the little guy was just happy i was there
but i am a bit annoyed by the food spread there...![]()
speaking of cookies..i got ChipsMore cookie in my fridge now...Originally posted by rainee:haha not cake la...just cookies nia...
hmm...has been a while since i bake a cake...the last time was nearly a year ago when i baked for my fren's bday...my first attempt too...luckily it didn't turn out too bad![]()
Don't know leh. Maybe tomorrow go Jurong East and get some nice foods back.Originally posted by rainee:pasar malam shrinkage?
i hope the one near my place will still stretch a few streets when I go back home...![]()
hello alfa jie...Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed 9in*
yeah jurong one got smelly toufu...
walked past it..
smells like rubbish dump...
hmm yea....Famous Amos is goodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:speaking of cookies..i got ChipsMore cookie in my fridge now...
its been long since u i eaten ...i forget the name liao..its a famous name...
Famous Amos..i think![]()
its good ma to know how it spell..at least i know what those cleaners have to go through everydayOriginally posted by rainee:hello alfa jie...
lolz...smell like rubbish dump...hmm...maybe it is a good thing i havent tried it yet
What kind of food?Originally posted by StarPuppy:nothing..the little guy was just happy i was there
but i am a bit annoyed by the food spread there...![]()
i once overhard someone calling Famous AmosOriginally posted by rainee:hmm yea....Famous Amos is goodbut a bit expensive...
hmm ic...how many pasar malams you can go to in a week?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh. Maybe tomorrow go Jurong East and get some nice foods back.
Long time no bake cake. Forgotten liao. Cookies... hmm... my father makes them, I know the ingredients, but not the proportion.Originally posted by rainee:haha not cake la...just cookies nia...
hmm...has been a while since i bake a cake...the last time was nearly a year ago when i baked for my fren's bday...my first attempt too...luckily it didn't turn out too bad![]()
hmm ic...how many pasar malams you can go to in a week?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know leh. Maybe tomorrow go Jurong East and get some nice foods back.
dats bad lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i once overhard someone calling Famous Amos
into
Famous Anus...
i dun know to laugh at them..for their cold jokes or them being cruel![]()
Hello alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed 9in*
yeah jurong one got smelly toufu...
walked past it..
smells like rubbish dump...
lets seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of food?