can just write them down in a notebook?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He will kill me. Been around so long, still don't know. And I was the one who is always around. From cooking flour all the way to making dough, to baking, and putting the cookies in tin, I am there. Think I just need to spend some time in memorising them next time.
the first one is niceOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...me never even watched the first one keke...![]()
oh...wat abt gender equality? wat trigger u to wan to talk abt this?Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..sorry i meant to say crapbox topics![]()
i was thinking of asking gender equality![]()
i just open random topics..sometimes i was thinking about it..or something i saw a few days ago on the net/streetOriginally posted by rainee:oh...wat abt gender equality? wat trigger u to wan to talk abt this?![]()
Gender equality hard to acheive.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..sorry i meant to say crapbox topics![]()
i was thinking of asking gender equality![]()
me can get lost in KL de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Singapore so small..just take a bus or walk around..anyway
I like getting lost..i can explore![]()
Nope, we make cookies during festive seasons. He's a camera man.Originally posted by rainee:can just write them down in a notebook?
hmm, is ur dad a bakery owner?![]()
hmm...gender equality in wat sense? like in wat issue?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just open random topics..sometimes i was thinking about it..or something i saw a few days ago on the net/street![]()
luckily its not that kind of LOSTOriginally posted by rainee:me can get lost in KL de...
some more still say want to bring ppl there go walk around...
tink better not, later will get lost
ooh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope, we make cookies during festive seasons. He's a camera man.
Never mind. Walk all the way straight can go Thailand. If we ever spot the NS Highway that is.Originally posted by rainee:me can get lost in KL de...
some more still say want to bring ppl there go walk around...
tink better not, later will get lost
i will definitely get lost in SingaporeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:luckily its not that kind of LOST![]()
actually i can lost in singapore de..but i dun mind![]()
Later we walking straight..but its the EW directionOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind. Walk all the way straight can go Thailand. If we ever spot the NS Highway that is.![]()
wa like dat very jia lat ah...dun tink can reach there in years la by walkingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind. Walk all the way straight can go Thailand. If we ever spot the NS Highway that is.![]()
me too..i singaporean and still can get lostOriginally posted by rainee:i will definitely get lost in Singapore![]()
My father is stopping it soon. Partly because I am not free, my cousins not free, and no one wants to wake up early in the morning to make. The different starting dates for poly students, different holidays dates...Originally posted by rainee:ooh...
my mom used to make cookies during festive season oso...but now no more...
then what about the poor people in Amazing raceOriginally posted by rainee:wa like dat very jia lat ah...dun tink can reach there in years la by walkingi tink i wud be dead by the time i reached there
Originally posted by StarPuppy:me too..i singaporean and still can get lost
but getting lost is good..that time i found a good store selling mee pok![]()
hmm...quite a waste to stop it just like dat...better make sure u get the recipe from him wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My father is stopping it soon. Partly because I am not free, my cousins not free, and no one wants to wake up early in the morning to make. The different starting dates for poly students, different holidays dates...
long time since i went to the cityOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
so far all i have ever been to in singapore:
orchard road
jurong (got one shopping mall there, forgot the name liao)
other than that, i m clueless![]()
You can teach me that. Oh ya, Square Earth. That's the only theory that fits.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Later we walking straight..but its the EW direction![]()
those ppl are different...i dun have their staminaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then what about the poor people in Amazing race![]()
you know..u sound like ditzyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You can teach me that. Oh ya, Square Earth. That's the only theory that fits.![]()
i tink when i go back home, i can even get lost in JBOriginally posted by StarPuppy:long time since i went to the city![]()