Nothing is impossible. I reach destinations by walking straight all the way, without making any turns. Quite lucky, I say. At least in Singapore. In other countries, maybe not. I probably end up don't know where.Originally posted by rainee:wa like dat very jia lat ah...dun tink can reach there in years la by walkingi tink i wud be dead by the time i reached there
malaysia is actually quite big lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nothing is impossible. I reach destinations by walking straight all the way, without making any turns. Quite lucky, I say. At least in Singapore. In other countries, maybe not. I probably end up don't know where.![]()
Sure. But I no strength to make all those. Kneading of dough is tough work.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...quite a waste to stop it just like dat...better make sure u get the recipe from him wor...![]()
ya..i know...Originally posted by rainee:malaysia is actually quite big lor![]()
yea lor...and this is the forum i m most active inOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at threads*
i think sgF would be the most active forum i been to round![]()
btw...more milo for mayi and rainee?![]()
but i dun have the boliao ness to try walking and finding out for myself..i still got better things to do to improve my liferOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sure. But I no strength to make all those. Kneading of dough is tough work.
Ah pup, there's really a square earth theory. Found it during my research on flat earth theory. That's when you can really straight but find yourself walking in EW direction.
Can. Ice Milo please. Thanks pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at threads*
i think sgF would be the most active forum i been to round![]()
btw...more milo for mayi and rainee?![]()
haha...jb town center actually nothing much la...but dunno if they got do new things since i left 2 years ago...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..i know...
i already scared getting lost in JB![]()
*goes prepare some warm milo for rainee*Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...and this is the forum i m most active in
*looks at post count*
maybe get 20k posts by 26th April...
sure, i wun mind a cup of warm milo
Ice or Cold milo???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can. Ice Milo please. Thanks pup.
I don't want to try that in Malaysia or other countries bigger than Singapore. Unless I really have no choice.Originally posted by rainee:malaysia is actually quite big lor![]()
thank youOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*goes prepare some warm milo for rainee*
here u go![]()
Er.... even if it proves to be true, our compass will still point North because it is made to be that way.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but i dun have the boliao ness to try walking and finding out for myself..i still got better things to do to improve my lifer![]()
haha better dun...can be dangerous...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't want to try that in Malaysia or other countries bigger than Singapore. Unless I really have no choice.
i like taking the bus to go nowhere in singapore..see new sights...Originally posted by rainee:thank you
now checking bus schedule to see when i can take the bus to go to the supermarket...![]()
hmm wat happened?Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh yea..just remember the last time i had liquor with my friends![]()
North poke and south pole..ah yesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Er.... even if it proves to be true, our compass will still point North because it is made to be that way.
Haiya, I direct translate Milo peng, you take it literally?Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ice or Cold milo???![]()
Nah.... I won't. Malaysia is too dangerous. Go during daytime also can be robbed.Originally posted by rainee:haha better dun...can be dangerous...
esp at nite..i dun dare to wander around the city area at nite actually
sorry la..my dialect poor laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, I direct translate Milo peng, you take it literally?
Cold Milo please.
Don't lie. I have no intention of learning how to drink either.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now i know why some people like to drink...its like plain water![]()
but i rather drink only when i am above 21