well... just that its over liaw lo.. i suspect it soon.. just not sooner...heh...ehOriginally posted by rainee:oh no...wat happened?![]()
*pat pats*Originally posted by BadzMaro:well... just that its over liaw lo.. i suspect it soon.. just not sooner...heh...eh![]()
yeah...Originally posted by rainee:*pat pats*
is alrite de la...like wat u told me last time...maybe not the right person..i m sure u will meet the right one some day
hmm...doesnt matter how long or short la...u did have some nice memories from the time u both shared together rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah...
one day. This has to be shortest relationship ever.. i think.. wait.. yes..i think it is !
ahh..take care..Originally posted by rainee:why alone?
i tink i m really getting sick...![]()
haih...if i dun get well by tomolo...my plans all spoiled le...Originally posted by mystiv:ahh..take care..![]()
yeah.. we had some good memories alright....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...doesnt matter how long or short la...u did have some nice memories from the time u both shared together rite?
bu zi hu tian chang di jiu, zhi zai hu cheng jin yong you..Originally posted by BadzMaro:one day. This has to be shortest relationship ever.. i think.. wait.. yes..i think it is !
haiz...u rolled ur eyes at the end of it...makes me feel like ur reply is sarcasm like dat wor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah.. we had some good memories alright....![]()
what's your plans?Originally posted by rainee:haih...if i dun get well by tomolo...my plans all spoiled le...
morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning guys.
no la.. not sarcasm.. i was just thinking about somethnig else just now..Originally posted by rainee:haiz...u rolled ur eyes at the end of it...makes me feel like ur reply is sarcasm like dat wor...![]()
good morning sweetie mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning guys.
Morning rainee.Originally posted by rainee:morning mayi
Morning mystiv.Originally posted by mystiv:good morning sweetie mayi![]()
ahh well..get over it soon, ya? starblue is waiting..Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la.. not sarcasm.. i was just thinking about somethnig else just now..
ya ya...ha ha...arOriginally posted by mystiv:ahh well..get over it soon, ya? starblue is waiting..
Originally posted by mystiv:ahh well..get over it soon, ya? starblue is waiting..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya ya...ha ha...ar
No applicants. How to vote?Originally posted by mystiv:ehh rainee, persuade sb to open up application for 4th mod leh. i wanna vote![]()
lemme think..last time also got open up a application to replace CM..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No applicants. How to vote?
Who are the contestants? The regulars at SBH? Or anybody else who saw this application?
Tsk, call you something nice think I have ulterior motive....Originally posted by rainee:wa...why suddenly call me until like dat ah? u wan sth from me is it?![]()
tell me tell meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Tsk, call you something nice think I have ulterior motive....Wouldn't be so if I were him right?