Hmph. I haven't even started chasing you yet. Anyhow gave my msn to people.....Originally posted by mystiv:tell me tell me
who is him?
So starblue actually still cares about this place huh?Originally posted by rainee:abt the 4th mod...actually starblue mei asked me to keep a lookout la...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tsk, call you something nice think I have ulterior motive....Wouldn't be so if I were him right?
Maybe she don't even intent to have a fourth mod.Originally posted by mystiv:lemme think..last time also got open up a application to replace CM..
anyone can apply bah. but then, probably only regulars stand a higher chance...![]()
What happened? Did I said something wrong?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Maybe you'll see sb inviting her crush here to be 4th mod?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe she don't even intent to have a fourth mod.![]()
she told me dat quite long ago le, before she made progress with her crushOriginally posted by CoolMyth:So starblue actually still cares about this place huh?
I thought she bo chap already, what with her crush now solely in her sight....
Never come to even post her progress here. Hmph.![]()
So I can just pluck any nick from the air and ask put him/her as mod.Originally posted by rainee:abt the 4th mod...actually starblue mei asked me to keep a lookout la...![]()
haih forget it la...dun wish to argue...having headache now anyway...Originally posted by CoolMyth:What happened? Did I said something wrong?![]()
So starblue doesn't care about this place anymore lah....Originally posted by rainee:she told me dat quite long ago le, before she made progress with her crush![]()
If I said anything wrong....Originally posted by rainee:haih forget it la...dun wish to argue...having headache now anyway...![]()
And this crapbox becomes too sweet for us. Although I'm an ant, I don't really like sweet things.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe you'll see sb inviting her crush here to be 4th mod?![]()
only pitot mah, who's a regular..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmph. I haven't even started chasing you yet. Anyhow gave my msn to people.....
If I say this to you the world will know. No way!![]()
hello mao mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I wouldn't have mind if it was a chio bu you gave my msn to....Originally posted by mystiv:only pitot mah, who's a regular..
That means she's probably not coming back.Originally posted by rainee:she told me dat quite long ago le, before she made progress with her crush![]()
oohh..Originally posted by rainee:hello mao mao...![]()
for all you know, pitot may be a female in disguise..Originally posted by CoolMyth:I wouldn't have mind if it was a chio bu you gave my msn to....![]()
aiya...see it this way...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So starblue doesn't care about this place anymore lah....
Oh well, it has to come someday....![]()
Have a rest.Originally posted by rainee:haih forget it la...dun wish to argue...having headache now anyway...![]()
no la nothing wrong...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If I said anything wrong....
Sorry![]()
irony irony ironyOriginally posted by rainee:aiya...see it this way...
i dun write in my blog much when i m happy...
so maybe she treated this place like her blog...
so now she is happy, she dun come in much anymore lor...![]()
Like this also can?Originally posted by rainee:aiya...see it this way...
i dun write in my blog much when i m happy...
so maybe she treated this place like her blog...
so now she is happy, she dun come in much anymore lor...![]()