Originally posted by mystiv:oohh..![]()
he scared he offend you mah..Originally posted by rainee:no la nothing wrong...
me just joking with u in my earlier reply ma...then u like take it seriously like dat...![]()
aiya i dunno la...Originally posted by mystiv:irony irony irony
Starblue's Heaven
heaven, a place where basically things are happy and good
but yet she doesnt come here when she's happy?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
orhOriginally posted by rainee:aiya i dunno la...
anyway i m having headache now so the things i said mite not make sense...![]()
A place for things happy and good, but maybe not things sweet?Originally posted by mystiv:irony irony irony
Starblue's Heaven
heaven, a place where basically things are happy and good
but yet she doesnt come here when she's happy?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hello mao mao...![]()
i m at work...how to go nap...Originally posted by mystiv:orh
go have a nap? better than staring at the screen and making ur headache worse..
So she sad only then come here....Originally posted by rainee:aiya...see it this way...
i dun write in my blog much when i m happy...
so maybe she treated this place like her blog...
so now she is happy, she dun come in much anymore lor...![]()
ooh...bye...have a good day worOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee!!!! Hehee.. i just come in and take a peek lah..
Got to go for work already.. sigh... got stupd audit to do.![]()
Unless there's something wrong with me, I can't see that as a joke....Originally posted by rainee:no la nothing wrong...
me just joking with u in my earlier reply ma...then u like take it seriously like dat...![]()
haiz...forget wat i said earlier la...maybe she is just busy with her school work...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So she sad only then come here....
Please lor....![]()
Drink something warm?Originally posted by rainee:i m at work...how to go nap...![]()
nah, she does come in with the occasional 'guess what?'Originally posted by CoolMyth:So she sad only then come here....
Please lor....![]()
orh...but me really say it in a kidding way de...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Unless there's something wrong with me, I can't see that as a joke....![]()
lemme think..read from somewhere that drinking isotonic drink and plain water in the same ratio helps..Originally posted by rainee:i m at work...how to go nap...![]()
Sunday also no rest ar?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Rainee!!!! Hehee.. i just come in and take a peek lah..
Got to go for work already.. sigh... got stupd audit to do.![]()
nothing warm here to drink...only have my plain water bottle...have been drinking dat all nite le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink something warm?
Okay, you have a headache and lost in your own fantasy dream world where the prince and princess lived happily ever after.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...forget wat i said earlier la...maybe she is just busy with her school work...![]()
huh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Okay, you have a headache and lost in your own fantasy dream world where the prince and princess lived happily ever after.
I shall not disturb you.![]()
You're forgiven.Originally posted by rainee:orh...but me really say it in a kidding way de...
sorry if it offends u...![]()
Ask us to guess, then disappear into nowhere.Originally posted by mystiv:nah, she does come in with the occasional 'guess what?'![]()
Indeed.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask us to guess, then disappear into nowhere.![]()
oh thank you...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're forgiven.
Well, you're always forgiven.![]()
how true..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask us to guess, then disappear into nowhere.![]()