Cycle indoors.Originally posted by rainee:me havent baked the cookies yet
will bake tomolo...but have to see if i m well oledi or not by dat time...if still sick tink i cant even go ice skating
haha...i used to cycle those la...but i rather go ice skating la...more funOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cycle indoors.
Like those in gyms.
Originally posted by mystiv:wouldnt lah
he's a professional lurker after all![]()
Well... one way to solve it, off that darn air-con.Originally posted by rainee:cos i m sumwhere in the midwest
the weather here is known to be weird one![]()
i find cycling/running on the same spot highly boringOriginally posted by rainee:haha...i used to cycle those la...but i rather go ice skating la...more fun
haha air conditioning is centralized...so cannot just off like dat...cannot even find the switch in the officeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Well... one way to solve it, off that darn air-con.
Or put cups of water under it. So the air will not be so dry. So you will feel better.
Do a short descripition of Company Profile using MS WORD, Indicated as the followingHow is it possible? I think at the most 40 words nia.
1) Founded in ?
2) How many members in-charge ? (Roughly)
3) Our Mission (Caring Towards Customers)
actually me oso...Originally posted by mystiv:i find cycling/running on the same spot highly boring![]()
Psyco the security guards. They know where it is. Then open all doors. Let wind blow in.Originally posted by rainee:haha air conditioning is centralized...so cannot just off like dat...cannot even find the switch in the office
hmm...ur school assignment?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My Sunday is spoilt. What a nice day to send email now and ask me write.
Teach me how to write these in 100 words.
How is it possible? I think at the most 40 words nia.
Company's assignment. This kind of thing also got. I can't even write a 100 words for that.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...ur school assignment?
wa siao ah...open all doors i will get a cold by tomolo, dats almost a guarantee dat it will happenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Psyco the security guards. They know where it is. Then open all doors. Let wind blow in.![]()
That is for me when I'm lazy.Originally posted by rainee:actually me oso...
but dat time wan to lose weight ma, so no choice
Almost a guarantee, means some chance that it won't happen. I am betting on that it will not happen.Originally posted by rainee:wa siao ah...open all doors i will get a cold by tomolo, dats almost a guarantee dat it will happen![]()
hmm...when is it due?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Company's assignment. This kind of thing also got. I can't even write a 100 words for that.
ehh? wad company?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Company's assignment. This kind of thing also got. I can't even write a 100 words for that.
No due date, but he expects ASAP.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...when is it due?
IT company. A very pro company I say. Wonder how am I going to write this.Originally posted by mystiv:ehh? wad company?
hmm...do reseach abt that company online? see if u can find its website?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No due date, but he expects ASAP.
How am I going to profile his company when I don't even know when it's founded? That company people come and go, don't even know how many people in charge. I can't possibly do that with 0 info on the company.![]()
No info on this company online, that's why I am supposed to write it. But I seriously see no need for 100 words. This is worse than primary school essay.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...do reseach abt that company online? see if u can find its website?
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi rin
how's it coming along?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No info on this company online, that's why I am supposed to write it. But I seriously see no need for 100 words. This is worse than primary school essay.![]()
I've got 10 words so far.Originally posted by mystiv:how's it coming along?