if not bcos of my headache i mite be able to help...but are you applying for a job with this company?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I've got 10 words so far.
Nope. Working there since I'm having holidays ma.Originally posted by rainee:if not bcos of my headache i mite be able to help...but are you applying for a job with this company?
o ok..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nope. Working there since I'm having holidays ma.
If write resume, not that headache lah. Writing a profile for this company with 0 info. Boss not around, people come and go, and don't even have info of this company online!Originally posted by NekoRin:mayi writing resume?
congratsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:71 words liao. I crap for this company.![]()
How to say? It's not that great. Enough to live by. Anyway, will be leaving as soon as school starts. No time to work liao..Originally posted by mystiv:o ok..
how's the pay?
What happened?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
most unfortunate day in my life
wah that's bad = =Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If write resume, not that headache lah. Writing a profile for this company with 0 info. Boss not around, people come and go, and don't even have info of this company online!![]()
I totally crap for this company. Any rubbish also put inside, based on what I know. If wrong, he edits himself lor. He is boss, not me.Originally posted by NekoRin:wah that's bad = =
can only crap nia unless you have deep experience with this company![]()
what happened? cheer up...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
most unfortunate day in my life
nope.Originally posted by alexkusu:eee...pepsi
here got coke zero.. black colour bottles instead of red..anyone got try?

drink too much what?Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..havent try yet ah? issit in sg or not?
i heard nz is the test market for coke new releases..if successful here, will be successful everywhere. Thats why got cheery coke, raspberry coke, lime coke, lemon coke
btw seow, u drink too much can cause death. Same like people take panadol with coke
out with itOriginally posted by seow:
Rofl@@!!
None.Originally posted by mystiv:out with it
left one is you, or right one is u?![]()
so the right one is you lah..Originally posted by seow:None.
I dont have hair on stomach.
And that is not my wheelset.![]()
Both not me.Originally posted by mystiv:so the right one is you lah..
aiyoh, why take other ppl de wheelset..![]()