since when were u around? =)Originally posted by alexkusu:Yes Miss, how can I help?
heh?Originally posted by seow:alexkutu and the bear signed in here at the same time.
Fight!! Fight!!
Originally posted by StarPuppy:oo..Alex is showing off his SM skills...![]()
common reactio from those who are forced to study chinese when they are weak and not interested in it.Originally posted by seow:orh..
can't stand chinese?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by sammiegal:since when were u around? =)
nahh, my chinese have never been that good since young. grew up learning canton and english. you do not want to see your teacher's face when u start speaking canton instead of chinese by accident.
i think bear watches it..and yes...i think white font is still better for ur word hiding skillsOriginally posted by alexkusu:Arrested Development is dumb, stupid and lame..
i heard bear watches it
Originally posted by seow:alexkutu and the bear signed in here at the same time.
Fight!! Fight!!
you speak canton and not chinese?Originally posted by sammiegal:since when were u around? =)
nahh, my chinese have never been that good since young. grew up learning canton and english. you do not want to see your teacher's face when u start speaking canton instead of chinese by accident.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think bear watches it..and yes...i think white font is still better for ur word hiding skills![]()
me came cos i sense certain desparate sg guys after u ma..Originally posted by sammiegal:since when were u around? =)
oh dun worry...sometimes u see mayi and black cheeken fighting in hereOriginally posted by the Bear:why?
what if someone started a war and no one came?
we'll blame bush for itOriginally posted by the Bear:why?
what if someone started a war and no one came?
well.. i have to know how to speak chinese or i would had died a horrible death. but yea, my canton is vaguely better then my chinese (which is not saying much)Originally posted by StarPuppy:you speak canton and not chinese?![]()
well..i think i ought to tell him...besides u need to have comments for improvementOriginally posted by the Bear:you know about those who want to say, and yet do not want people to know?
oh well... nevermind
trust alex to be thick-skin..using others as a shieldOriginally posted by alexkusu:me came cos i sense certain desparate sg guys after u ma..![]()
*a feeble attempt at canton*Originally posted by sammiegal:well.. i have to know how to speak chinese or i would had died a horrible death. but yea, my canton is vaguely better then my chinese (which is not saying much)
oh well at least you proclaimed your devotion to mayi only just now..Originally posted by StarPuppy:trust alex to be thick-skin..using others as a shield![]()
hmm. ulterior motives.Originally posted by StarPuppy:trust alex to be thick-skin..using others as a shield![]()
erm. erm.Originally posted by StarPuppy:*a feeble attempt at canton*
*trys to speak hello*
Mo Tak Teng![]()
yeapOriginally posted by RaTtY81:
all got new target liao ah, the 5th flower of starblue haven = sammiegal![]()
me is like an open book to youOriginally posted by sammiegal:hmm. ulterior motives.![]()
Nah. I haven't even confirmed she gal yet.Originally posted by RaTtY81:
all got new target liao ah, the 5th flower of starblue haven = sammiegal![]()