actually i think we should go open another forum maybe flower heaven or soemthing since starblue has abandoned us for the embrace and heat of her crushOriginally posted by RaTtY81:
all got new target liao ah, the 5th flower of starblue haven = sammiegal![]()
nvm lah, just persuade her to change the forum nameOriginally posted by hisoka:actually i think we should go open another forum maybe flower heaven or soemthing since starblue has abandoned us for the embrace and heat of her crush
alex wants to be firstOriginally posted by alexkusu:me came cos i sense certain desparate sg guys after u ma..![]()
I ask you use calculator check already mah.Originally posted by sammiegal:.. haha.
hi CoolMythi'm still trying to understand logs.
Nah, just PM starblue ask her change name to rainee's Heaven can liao.Originally posted by hisoka:actually i think we should go open another forum maybe flower heaven or soemthing since starblue has abandoned us for the embrace and heat of her crush
calculator check still doesnt mean ill understand rite?? pft.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I ask you use calculator check already mah.
You still dun understand what?![]()
is she even coming back?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, just PM starblue ask her change name to rainee's Heaven can liao.![]()
Troublesome gal. Come, give me your msn.Originally posted by sammiegal:calculator check still doesnt mean ill understand rite?? pft.
i didnt pon school on friday just to fail that test again.
damn fungi...popping up unexpectedlyOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:alex wants to be first![]()
No lah. The last I probed, really got progress lah.Originally posted by hisoka:is she even coming back?![]()
i tot she spends the whole day reading the guy's last email and fantasizing or maybe holding on to a piece of toilet paper he used![]()
haiz just take it that log is some special function lor then jsut remember the rules of the log can leOriginally posted by sammiegal:calculator check still doesnt mean ill understand rite?? pft.
i didnt pon school on friday just to fail that test again.
Yep. Unless you come to my level then you need to understand the history, motivation and reasoning behind the purpose of logarithms.Originally posted by hisoka:haiz just take it that log is some special function lor then jsut remember the rules of the log can le
Hello alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Originally posted by CoolMyth:No lah. The last I probed, really got progress lah.
But she sound like quite cold the last time I probed. Dun think she wants anyone to bother her....![]()
another flower of sb has arrivedOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
lol my msn used to be public on my profile till irritating people started adding me.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Troublesome gal. Come, give me your msn.![]()
hiOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
wth do you need to know the history?? is that going to help you?? or do you mean the development?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep. Unless you come to my level then you need to understand the history, motivation and reasoning behind the purpose of logarithms.![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:lol my msn used to be public on my profile till irritating people started adding me.
It's alright. Just continue posting at my forum can liao.Originally posted by sammiegal:lol my msn used to be public on my profile till irritating people started adding me.
The history provides the motivation behind mah.Originally posted by hisoka:wth do you need to know the history?? is that going to help you?? or do you mean the development?
hiz i was just initiating a motion to cut off starblue since she has abandoned us for wild abandon with her crushOriginally posted by alfagal:hi all![]()