ah yes..im known as one to think on my feetOriginally posted by the Bear:unlike you, i need my brain
Originally posted by alexkusu:
*seeks out sam's bossom for comfort*
huh...what did u doOriginally posted by the Bear:hello
the back of my neck is bugging the heck outta me, sunburn
Crap out 250 words can liao.Originally posted by mystiv:..and just give her your bike
jokin. whats the topic?
the dog looks lost and lonely leh, your dog arh?Originally posted by alfagal:not me...its...him
Originally posted by alexkusu:
et tu alfa?
why people always bully me?![]()
Underage also want to de-flower?Originally posted by mystiv:
no u dunOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Who? Someone I know or dun know?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:unlike you, i need my brain
deflowering is my specialty...Originally posted by seow:Underage also want to de-flower?
Alfa protect her!
I get my 70 inch balls kiapper.
Have a milo.Originally posted by BadzMaro:I noticed.. crapbox move so fast... damn..
i did ell her to be carefulOriginally posted by seow:Underage also want to de-flower?
Alfa protect her!
Ok.Originally posted by alfagal:no u dun
Originally posted by alexkusu:ah yes..im known as one to think on my feet
byebyeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This bee is buzzing off....
Later.![]()
you did?Originally posted by hisoka:i did ell her to be careful![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:huh...what did u do
call 999 can liaoz..Originally posted by seow:Underage also want to de-flower?
Alfa protect her!
byeeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This bee is buzzing off....
Later.![]()
*hands glass of icewine*Originally posted by BadzMaro:just now she call me... say maybe give one more chance. Man..its like i am on the wrong n under HER mercy.. i say fuck it.. ccb... suak.. sien also.. i already looking forward to other greater things...
i told you that one called colour wolf and to be careful mah.Originally posted by sammiegal:you did?![]()