oi, not me lah, alexkuku lahOriginally posted by seow:Underage also want to de-flower?
Alfa protect her!
I get my 70 inch balls kiapper.
most pple neglect e neck..Originally posted by the Bear:going to ignore lexy the mutant who has brains in his feet
anyway, i went to give support to friends who were playing football today... organisation had a football tourney...
so neck is now pretty much red as heck
Originally posted by mystiv:oi, not me lah, alexkuku lah![]()
*hands glass of icewine*Originally posted by BadzMaro:just now she call me... say maybe give one more chance. Man..its like i am on the wrong n under HER mercy.. i say fuck it.. ccb... suak.. sien also.. i already looking forward to other greater things...
(*slurp* added amphetamine...damn....chiong man this miloOriginally posted by seow:Have a milo.
I no neglect.Originally posted by alfagal:most pple neglect e neck..
ohhh. erm. i dont understand the saltish wet part. hm?Originally posted by hisoka:i told you that one called colour wolf and to be careful mah.
he very saltish wet one
Simi also must add drug. Or is it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:(*slurp* added amphetamine...damn....chiong man this milo
like they say..nan ren bu huai, ni hai bu aiOriginally posted by sammiegal:the dog looks cute!
and lexi.. don't be a bad boy. you're just asking to be bullied that way.
pft.
Originally posted by alfagal:most pple neglect e neck..
ohh.Originally posted by alexkusu:like they say..nan ren bu huai, ni hai bu ai![]()
same here..Originally posted by seow:I no neglect.
Quite long no ride, brownish skin turn white liao,![]()
wahlau mystiv.. where did u learn how to lie one? i did not even say anything liddat wor..dun cincai frame meOriginally posted by mystiv:oi, not me lah, alexkuku lah![]()
no la.. i am actually an asshole.. instead of me picking her up from school.. my kaki help me.. lol.! i gotta admit la.. but all for reason de ma... busy..work.. meetings... u know..the likes. Anyways.. sien also.. she the one wanna break so let her loe.. so at least she du have to go so kolien say i dump her.. sigh.. i sacrifice...Originally posted by alexkusu:*hands glass of icewine*
cool down and think it over lor. If she means sth to u, may as well patch back n see how...if u feel seksa liddat, then tell her to get lost lor.
Like they say, nice guy attracts b1tches cos he sucks up to them![]()
you did.. white or not we can still see..Originally posted by alexkusu:wahlau mystiv.. where did u learn how to lie one? i did not even say anything liddat wor..dun cincai frame me
no ma... u have to try it different with different varietys ma..Originally posted by seow:Simi also must add drug. Or is it?
ah..Originally posted by alfagal:same here..
i always scared there brunt one...n scalp too...
tot you know canto??Originally posted by sammiegal:ohhh. erm. i dont understand the saltish wet part. hm?
lolOriginally posted by seow:ah..
Now i white white ar.
Look quite weird?
oh. oh OH. ok ok.Originally posted by hisoka:tot you know canto??
...ur talkin bout the 16yr ah!!! Go to school ahhh!!! dun tell me sec school liddat..Originally posted by BadzMaro:no la.. i am actually an asshole.. instead of me picking her up from school.. my kaki help me.. lol.! i gotta admit la.. but all for reason de ma... busy..work.. meetings... u know..the likes. Anyways.. sien also.. she the one wanna break so let her loe.. so at least she du have to go so kolien say i dump her.. sigh.. i sacrifice...![]()
Will have.Originally posted by alfagal:lol
nvm lar...sure got chance to b in e sun one lar

shall we lewave it to the testimonials of others?Originally posted by sammiegal:oh. oh OH. ok ok.
is he really that bad?..
heh.. no la.. she 17 now..heh... boh pien.. too young. Unable to comprehend the real world conditions. She still things like fantasy style .. where rainbows everday and bunnies hopping around with birds singing on ur shoulders.Originally posted by alexkusu:...ur talkin bout the 16yr ah!!! Go to school ahhh!!! dun tell me sec school liddat..
erm..
erm....