got meh? where?Originally posted by sammiegal:you did.. white or not we can still see..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh.. no la.. she 17 now..heh... boh pien.. too young. Unable to comprehend the real world conditions. She still things like fantasy style .. where rainbows everday and bunnies hopping around with birds singing on ur shoulders.
ouch...hahaha!Originally posted by seow:Will have.
But currently rain all day.
Don't dare to go bt liao.
Decommisioned tyres like a kaki said.
I have someone i know who smashed his shoulders then face into a stone.
Shoulder there fracture, then donno where got problem.
ehh normally 17 also not like that one leh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh.. no la.. she 17 now..heh... boh pien.. too young. Unable to comprehend the real world conditions. She still things like fantasy style .. where rainbows everday and bunnies hopping around with birds singing on ur shoulders.
ok lah i admitOriginally posted by alexkusu:got meh? where?![]()
he considers me a threat..so just trying to slander meOriginally posted by sammiegal:oh. oh OH. ok ok.
is he really that bad?..
the girl one kind onelah from what he say its like expect him to pick her up from skool and what not all the time.............Originally posted by sammiegal:ehh normally 17 also not like that one leh.
hmm, how old are u?![]()
maro ah maro...17yr old ah...ur jus use n abuse her nia rite.. why get so worked up about it? she still young..not mentah yet.. also, many other xmm throwing themselves at ur feet rite?Originally posted by BadzMaro:heh.. no la.. she 17 now..heh... boh pien.. too young. Unable to comprehend the real world conditions. She still things like fantasy style .. where rainbows everday and bunnies hopping around with birds singing on ur shoulders.
but but i saw that message of urs in white. hmm. lyk i would believe ur that angelic aniwae.Originally posted by alexkusu:he considers me a threat..so just trying to slander me
no ma.. constantly need attention. Like for instance.. tell her not to drink liaw..still drink.. drunk asss... say not drunk.. n my boss cheeko face like that..man.. that is just the small small things la.Originally posted by sammiegal:ehh normally 17 also not like that one leh.
hmm, how old are u?![]()
he is our beloved big brother of the forumOriginally posted by sammiegal:ehh normally 17 also not like that one leh.
hmm, how old are u?![]()
aiyah, he jokin nia lahOriginally posted by sammiegal:but but i saw that message of urs in white. hmm. lyk i would believe ur that angelic aniwae.
yalo everytime man.. damn man.. sometimes cannot ma.. so at least i arrange someone pick her up ma.. sigh...Originally posted by hisoka:the girl one kind onelah from what he say its like expect him to pick her up from skool and what not all the time.............
its alright, i forgive uOriginally posted by mystiv:ok lah i admit
i lied![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:aiyah, he jokin nia lah![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:he is our beloved big brother of the forum
u know la...young gals very needy one.. its when u can shape n mold them.. call her up in 3 years time lorOriginally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. constantly need attention. Like for instance.. tell her not to drink liaw..still drink.. drunk asss... say not drunk.. n my boss cheeko face like that..man.. that is just the small small things la.
i still young also la.. 24.
u know which brother im talking about meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:
not that big
actually i was shaping n molding liaw..heh heh.... but alas.. unable to see the end result..Originally posted by alexkusu:u know la...young gals very needy one.. its when u can shape n mold them.. call her up in 3 years time lor
hmm true hor must cultivate and educate herOriginally posted by alexkusu:u know la...young gals very needy one.. its when u can shape n mold them.. call her up in 3 years time lor
my 12 inch ? ooopsOriginally posted by alexkusu:u know which brother im talking about meh?![]()
talk until like we are dough liddatOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm true hor must cultivate and educate her![]()
Amazing!Originally posted by BadzMaro:my 1.2 inch ? ooops![]()
wtfOriginally posted by seow:Amazing!
were u serious about her in the 1st place ah? or ur investment nia?Originally posted by BadzMaro:actually i was shaping n molding liaw..heh heh.... but alas.. unable to see the end result..