pergi sunat la.. later get infectionOriginally posted by BadzMaro:my 12 inch ? ooops![]()
You see la.Originally posted by sammiegal:talk until like we are dough liddat
sg vs. mly!Originally posted by seow:You see la.
Msian guys.![]()
hanor..tis hisoka..haih..is this what SG guys think ah...haihOriginally posted by sammiegal:talk until like we are dough liddat
no comments. im malaysian. but i stay in singapore.Originally posted by mystiv:sg vs. mly!![]()
see wat? hisoka say one..not us hor? we treat gals with utmost respect, care for them n appreciate them..Originally posted by seow:You see la.
Msian guys.![]()
Then you becareful of people like maro.Originally posted by sammiegal:no comments. im malaysian. but i stay in singapore.
well.. i was..Originally posted by alexkusu:were u serious about her in the 1st place ah? or ur investment nia?
nani????!!Originally posted by seow:You see la.
Msian guys.![]()
n what the hell does that mean har ?Originally posted by seow:Then you becareful of people like maro.![]()
eh alex, u missed out somethingOriginally posted by alexkusu:see wat? hisoka say one..not us hor? we treat gals with utmost respect, care for them n appreciate them..
haih..guys like us are like carpet..girls just walk all over us
mystiv, u mean provide them a nice house, a nice bed to sleep in ah? yeah..care for them lor..Originally posted by mystiv:eh alex, u missed out something
"care for them n appreciate them..and bed them"![]()
we are such nice peoples... but we get used n abused...Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv, u mean provide them a nice house, a nice bed to sleep in ah? yeah..care for them lor..
u know me so well![]()
is lexy just blur or ..?Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv, u mean provide them a nice house, a nice bed to sleep in ah? yeah..care for them lor..
u know me so well![]()
maybe he meants ur like a morro bar..very nice n indulging..but gals shud stay aware..cos makes them fatOriginally posted by BadzMaro:n what the hell does that mean har ?
The way you talk lor.Originally posted by BadzMaro:n what the hell does that mean har ?
ahh yes..and some extra activities..Originally posted by alexkusu:mystiv, u mean provide them a nice house, a nice bed to sleep in ah? yeah..care for them lor..
u know me so well![]()
nani is what?Originally posted by BadzMaro:nani????!!![]()
sigh..like pringles... once u pop.. u cant stop...Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe he meants ur like a morro bar..very nice n indulging..but gals shud stay aware..cos makes them fat
it probably means 'what'Originally posted by seow:nani is what?
no ma.. in a way .. at least i dun ask for return losses ma. I accept losses like a man..Originally posted by seow:The way you talk lor.
Girls=investment.![]()
isit?Originally posted by mystiv:it probably means 'what'![]()
the way you call him is...clone-ishOriginally posted by sammiegal:is lexy just blur or ..?
it IS what...Originally posted by mystiv:it probably means 'what'![]()
huh? huh! o.OOriginally posted by sammiegal:is lexy just blur or ..?