Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now that you say, I then realized it.
Translated to Chinese is hua xin mayi
And I am not hua xin
Originally posted by rainee:
no la...
but like i said...u are one of the "few" girls who spent so much time here ma...
so can be considered as joining the rank of flowers liao la...
]Originally posted by rainee:
no la...
but like i said...u are one of the "few" girls who spent so much time here ma...
so can be considered as joining the rank of flowers liao la...
You girl, the other guys here all also girls.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:]
i also girl wo..
i also spent so much time here..
why me not flower de?
simply cos i dun believe uOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:]
i also girl wo..
i also spent so much time here..
why me not flower de?
u mean got boys that are girls?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You girl, the other guys here all also girls.
like dat, this place wud be full with flowers liao wor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You girl, the other guys here all also girls.
No picture.Originally posted by The man who was death:Yay!!
can ask for peekture??
Thanks oxford.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:wa...little ant is official flower...gongxi gongxi
yayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No picture.
You want, wait for rainee to come back from studies. We plan to meet, so that will be the time you see me.
dat one...leave for starblue mei to decide...Originally posted by mystiv:i thought mayi is our 4th mod..
speaking of which, why no 4th mod ah?
and my vote for this thread is....
*drumroll*
Don't want lah. Let others apply. alfagal can be mah. And starblue recognize her as flower.Originally posted by mystiv:i thought mayi is our 4th mod..
speaking of which, why no 4th mod ah?
and my vote for this thread is....
*drumroll*
It's only a vote. Not so serious lah.Originally posted by hisoka:will pple hit me if i vote that she not a flower??
aiyah some pple cannot take it one leh. and i scared starpuppy bite me lor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's only a vote. Not so serious lah.
Ant or flower up to you lah. It's only a nick of mine.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah some pple cannot take it one leh. and i scared starpuppy bite me lor.
not i dun liek you lah but you are female or ant not flower!
treesOriginally posted by berll:ladies are flowers, how about guys ah? grass?