I don't know since i don't have the full facts.Originally posted by alfagal:y leh?
u think this guy no longer reliable?
I mean i couldn't just answer you if that guy is reliable, or not since i don't know the facts.Originally posted by alfagal:of cos not..
but i also dunno e guy wat..
n i also cant give u full facts right?
Fiancee is 3rd party?Originally posted by alfagal:no my friend is e so called third party hidden in e dark till recently.
My apologiesOriginally posted by alfagal:lol
nono think u confused..
my friend is e thrid party,
doesnt know e fiancee at all...
e guy getting ROM in july..
whoa... horrible guy sia...dated someone behind fiancee's back for 2 years..... will borrow kyle's line from Southpark : You Bustard!!!Originally posted by alfagal:lol
nono think u confused..
my friend is e thrid party,
doesnt know e fiancee at all...
e guy getting ROM in july..
about 1/25 guys are not the real fathers. Its a problem because the specialist are debating whether they should disclose it or not, etc.Originally posted by the Bear:i still think it's stupidity..
btw, it's not restricted to the male population...
there was a documentary that estimated that a huge percentage of children in the UK are not fathered by the husband...
and who knows what's going on before marriage?
cos love is blindOriginally posted by alexkusu:Why are girls willing to have affair with married guys?
probablyOriginally posted by rainee:cos love is blind
no, i will eat a burger and then something else...must have varietyOriginally posted by RaTtY81:if u got the choice of eating 1 burger n 2 burgers will u eat 2 burgers if u r very hungry?
Originally posted by rainee:no, i will eat a burger and then something else...must have variety
haha...i m just referring to what i will have as food...i dun like eating the same thing at one goOriginally posted by RaTtY81:
if translate burger to bf, den other variety is galfren???
heh i jus had burger for breakfast, so tats y burgersOriginally posted by alexkusu:ratty, go eat ur lunch..ur confusin people with food