euu bluff mi that u dun noe worrsOriginally posted by M©+square:i donch noe worrrrr......![]()
err...me is conservative de...Originally posted by drx:don't be shy lar...
winks ..
just err.. show them what you have..
oppss..err..
hehe...
me ?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
actually this thing...no need date one la...
but me wish someone is there....![]()
wah..u ok liao arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who call me?![]()
opps wrong number...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who call me?![]()
Ho ho ho!Originally posted by rainee:![]()
first you protectOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..u ok liao arh?
i tot u got squashed![]()
You forget that we always play with Mao? This kind is nothing. Still got atomic bombs and M16. And endless credits to restart game.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..u ok liao arh?
i tot u got squashed![]()
Originally posted by drx:me ?
ooo let it be me my princess....
holds.... rainee hands with a tearfull eye....
no ma...i tot my action too slow to save herOriginally posted by drx:first you protect
now you want her to be squashed
what do you want?
stares at puppy...
oi oi mayi shuuuOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ho ho ho!
Me give out name now!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ho ho ho!
someone mean todayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ho ho ho!
no worries i will protect you my princess...Originally posted by rainee:err...me is conservative de...![]()
Originally posted by drx:no worries i will protect you my princess...
pats pats nvm her lar....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Where got so easy let them know who? Unless you yourself say it.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
You looking for me mah... rainee..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
haiz you always so slow oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no ma...i tot my action too slow to save her![]()
So it's you lah. Now mystery solved liao.Originally posted by drx:oi oi mayi shuuu
hor later people know then die liao...![]()
kicks maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:You looking for me mah... rainee..![]()
rainee's next date.Originally posted by Mao x 2:You looking for me mah... rainee..![]()
suddenly all pops up...Originally posted by Mao x 2:You looking for me mah... rainee..![]()