really arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just now say le ma. You never see meh? drx lor. Who else?
x2Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reserved for the person in her heart. Cannot anyhow do de lah.![]()
ugh...faintOriginally posted by drx:err..
ok takes a hammer and hits puppy
and puppy
now you can do liao...
winks
come on mayi
i know you are waiting for this ,...
go on...
Me is not medical student.Originally posted by drx:err..
ok takes a hammer and hits puppy
and puppy
now you can do liao...
winks
come on mayi
i know you are waiting for this ,...
go on...
no comment...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:drx. Me dang chang reveal him.![]()
Then I divorce with all of them.. and make you become the one and only wife lor..Originally posted by rainee:i wan to be one and only wife leh...
urs is like mistress liao...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:really arh?
i tot u were kidding![]()
time for the ladies to fight over the propertyOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Then I divorce with all of them.. and make you become the one and only wife lor..![]()
*opens a can of Milo*Originally posted by rainee:no comment...![]()
yeah rite ...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then I divorce with all of them.. and make you become the one and only wife lor..![]()
u bo ngia kena whipped ah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then I divorce with all of them.. and make you become the one and only wife lor..![]()
ice cubes or hot water for u, my dear?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*opens a can of Milo*
A correct guess.![]()
Fight what property? Money is more practical.Originally posted by StarPuppy:time for the ladies to fight over the property![]()
Ice cubes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ice cubes or hot water for u, my dear?![]()
whipped? hmmm...how u know i like to eat whipped potato de?Originally posted by rainee:u bo ngia kena whipped ah...![]()
and when u sell of the property..wat do u get?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fight what property? Money is more practical.![]()
a bit like feow, dun u think so..mao?Originally posted by Mao x 2:whipped? hmmm...how u know i like to eat whipped potato de?![]()
CASH!!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:and when u sell of the property..wat do u get?![]()
how many?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ice cubes.![]()
don't be so shy lehOriginally posted by rainee:no comment...![]()
Whipped as in horse whip.Originally posted by Mao x 2:whipped? hmmm...how u know i like to eat whipped potato de?![]()
ok larOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CASH!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:CASH!!!!![]()
Don't want snacks. 4 ice cubes can liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many?![]()
and would u like some snacks?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Whipped as in horse whip.![]()