not whipped potato ah...is whip u until u become shreds...Originally posted by Mao x 2:whipped? hmmm...how u know i like to eat whipped potato de?![]()
Huh? The cash scary meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
relax..relax...
i promise i get u the chocolates u told me u liked...cool down![]()
mayi is puppy dear?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ice cubes or hot water for u, my dear?![]()
Nothing to say.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Huh.... Rainee also like to play SM de?
I likey...![]()
Originally posted by drx:don't be so shy leh
hugz princess..![]()
taps raineeOriginally posted by rainee:not whipped potato ah...is whip u until u become shreds...![]()
You don't know meh?Originally posted by drx:mayi is puppy dear?
shocking news....
finally 2 loves are spotted saying lub notes to each other
how sweet....
will be be lub
will it be the end?
stay tune....
no, not me like to whip...ur wives la...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Huh.... Rainee also like to play SM de?
I likey...![]()
wahh again another hint of luv from the lover of the life timeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
relax..relax...
i promise i get u the chocolates u told me u liked...cool down![]()
All people here are naturally shy.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
me is naturally shy de...everyone here shud know...![]()
whats stoppin online life frm spilling into offline life?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't know meh?
Now that you are here, can clarify.
As like I said, online couple, offline friends.
The power of a forum. Everything is opened. Even though I have clarified.Originally posted by drx:wahh again another hint of luv from the lover of the life time
keep it up puppy
we will be there to support you!!
go puppy go
!!
Originally posted by drx:mayi is puppy dear?
shocking news....
finally 2 loves are spotted saying lub notes to each other
how sweet....
will be be lub
will it be the end?
stay tune....
Reality?Originally posted by alexkusu:whats stoppin online life frm spilling into offline life?
yalor..like meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All people here are naturally shy.![]()
ok lor shuuu..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
me is naturally shy de...everyone here shud know...![]()
Nothing is stopping. But everything would be future.Originally posted by alexkusu:whats stoppin online life frm spilling into offline life?
what if some ppl cant differentiate frm reality n fantasy? they take both seriously... mmmOriginally posted by drx:Reality?
*puts 4 ice cubes into cup*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't want snacks. 4 ice cubes can liao.![]()
Originally posted by drx:ok lor shuuu..
let us be the shy shy couple...
winks winks![]()
Divorce le, they also won't do anything to me one lah.Originally posted by rainee:no, not me like to whip...ur wives la...![]()
too much chilli liao...no more for uOriginally posted by alexkusu:yalor..like me![]()
*shy shy*
*blush blush*
rainee ar....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
who wanna bet?![]()
haih...Originally posted by alexkusu:what if some ppl cant differentiate frm reality n fantasy? they take both seriously... mmm