ooh....a proposal?Originally posted by drx:ok lor shuuu..
let us be the shy shy couple...
winks winks![]()
wah..SM siaOriginally posted by rainee:not whipped potato ah...is whip u until u become shreds...![]()
life will kick them in the backside...Originally posted by alexkusu:what if some ppl cant differentiate frm reality n fantasy? they take both seriously... mmm
haha okie okie...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:rainee ar....
Everything shall remain like it is now. Any changes, future will tell.
Too sweet liao ar...Originally posted by alexkusu:yalor..like me![]()
*shy shy*
*blush blush*
aww...wan share my chocolate instead?Originally posted by StarPuppy:too much chilli liao...no more for u![]()
takes a knife and slice off alexkusu head...Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh....a proposal?
rainee, wat u think?
or ur goin to say u wan someone with higher postcount than urs? =pPp
post count? since when does that matter?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh....a proposal?
rainee, wat u think?
post count? since when does that matter?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh....a proposal?
rainee, wat u think?
ya...but I think the gals enjoy itOriginally posted by alexkusu:*wakes up*
*yawns*
looking at this page.. so many buaya here![]()
yeah lorOriginally posted by rainee:post count? since when does that matter?![]()
*puts steak on a plate*Originally posted by StarPuppy:finally..fresh forum air![]()
*gives hot milo to mayi*![]()
i m planning my escapeOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:ya...but I think the gals enjoy it
kokz puppy she wants cool one lar ..Originally posted by StarPuppy:finally..fresh forum air![]()
*gives hot milo to mayi*![]()
old wounds...let it be~Originally posted by rainee:haih...![]()
ooh....new song ah?Originally posted by M©+square:Listening to Leo Ku - Sleeping Beauty.
Feelring ah!![]()
jus curious..u n dcx no relation one rite?Originally posted by drx:takes a knife and slice off alexkusu head...
one less head count
hehehe![]()
The guys enjoy it too.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:ya...but I think the gals enjoy it
Don't know leh...want to listen?Originally posted by rainee:ooh....new song ah?![]()
how come no gal wan bio me?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:ya...but I think the gals enjoy it
T_TOriginally posted by drx:life will kick them in the backside...
haha...
no worries...
fantasy is only a place for dreams....