After you are gone, rumours will be rife.Originally posted by rainee:i m planning my escape![]()
but its a cold watherOriginally posted by drx:kokz puppy she wants cool one lar ..
be more attentive...
nono not you ...Originally posted by rainee:T_T
u referring to me ma?![]()
You don't treat fantasy as real right?Originally posted by rainee:T_T
u referring to me ma?![]()
sure, can send to my email add? thanksOriginally posted by M©+square:Don't know leh...want to listen?![]()
"I used to think internet love is for fools. I never realise Im a fool myself"Originally posted by drx:life will kick them in the backside...
haha...
no worries...
fantasy is only a place for dreams....
jia jia zhen zhen...zhen zhen jia jiaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't treat fantasy as real right?![]()
dats all i have...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You don't treat fantasy as real right?![]()
what do you think leh ?Originally posted by alexkusu:jus curious..u n dcx no relation one rite?
or ru a clone turn good?![]()
let me join u...Originally posted by alexkusu:"I used to think internet love is for fools. I never realise Im a fool myself"
then who are you in love with ?Originally posted by alexkusu:"I used to think internet love is for fools. I never realise Im a fool myself"
What did I say wrong?Originally posted by rainee:dats all i have...
fantasy...![]()
/goes to cry myself to sleep
Never before have I seen you look so blueOriginally posted by rainee:dats all i have...
fantasy...![]()
nothing la...me sensitive nia...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What did I say wrong?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wa mao mao wanna sing for me again?
[b]Never before have I seen you look so blue
I can't find a cure and nothing comforts you
The light at the end of the tunnel
Doesn't shine at the end of the day
Everytime you cry
Save up all your tears
I will be your rainbow
When they disappear
Wash away the pain
'Til you smile again
I will be the laughter in your eyes
Every time you cry
Time has a way of wounding what has healed
What can I say? I know just how you feel
Your soul is dark and troubled
Like a river running wild
Everytime you cry
Save up all your tears
I will be your rainbow
When they disappear
Wash away the pain
'Til you smile again
I will be the one who dries your eyes
Every time you cry
Well, you know that's what I'm here for
I will give you when you need more
There will be no hesitation
I will reap no reward[/b]
pats pats rainee my cute little princess..Originally posted by rainee:dats all i have...
fantasy...![]()
stares at mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What did I say wrong?![]()
sodesne.Originally posted by drx:what do you think leh ?
hehe
just for the record
dcx and me are 2 different person lar...
no worries.
not clone lar...
Good luck!Originally posted by rainee:nothing la...me sensitive nia...
me will work hard to make sure it wun stay a fantasy![]()
I'll leave this song for SOMEONE else to sing la hor..Originally posted by rainee:wa mao mao wanna sing for me again?![]()
love...what is love? how about a girl who loves me? can i accept her love?Originally posted by drx:then who are you in love with ?
pengz his style and my style totally different leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:sodesne.
*hands "Im a genuine forumnite" card*
there u go, confirmed not clone
*fluffs pillows*Originally posted by rainee:ok la, me go sleep liao...tomolo got presentation sum more...bye to everyone here!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:love...what is love? how about a girl who loves me? can i accept her love?
hmm...