swings broomOriginally posted by alexkusu:*here u go*
whoops..drop on floor liaw...
feel free to pick it up![]()
a phyics testOriginally posted by alexkusu:alo mystiv.. wat gifts have u got for me?![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:a phyics test![]()
you want gift?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
i got my own gift you want?? got electronics test, presentation, etc. got exams alsoOriginally posted by mystiv:you want gift?![]()
darn, why didnt you..Originally posted by alexkusu:n i nearly sliced my thumb in half with a 10inch penknife
oh well. i suppose alex wouldnt mind giftsOriginally posted by hisoka:i got my own gift you want?? got electronics test, presentation, etc. got exams also![]()
hmm i also very careless one. until my friends dun dare to let me use penknife when we doing work togetherOriginally posted by alexkusu:ahh..physics..i remember in my younger days i used to have physics.. we need to make a rubber band powered racer out of cardboard..
n i nearly sliced my thumb in half with a 10inch penknife
i not that kind of careless. and i'm pretty careful in the labOriginally posted by alexkusu:i hate incompetent ppl...especially in microbio lab.. we are dealin with super lethal bugs..
n morons simply touch this n that, bringing bugs on their books here n there..
btw hisoka..last time u hurt ur toe or sth rite? n i joked n said ur gf fell on u..was that cos ur careless?
i did..about 1cm deep..n 3cm long.. looks like earthquake where earth split in halfOriginally posted by mystiv:darn, why didnt you..![]()
wat freak accident? tryin to play soccer with durian issit?Originally posted by hisoka:i not that kind of careless. and i'm pretty careful in the lab
the toe was a freak accident not due to carelessness.
some pretty un detachable part of the table managed to fall downOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat freak accident? tryin to play soccer with durian issit?
wooOriginally posted by alexkusu:i did..about 1cm deep..n 3cm long.. looks like earthquake where earth split in half
pen knife lorOriginally posted by mystiv:woo
how the hell did you cut urself till so serious?
i mean, you dont go and use penknife to chop ur finger right?Originally posted by hisoka:pen knife lor
i did something similar b4
when you cut yourself no choice one lah esp when the penknife is sharpOriginally posted by mystiv:i mean, you dont go and use penknife to chop ur finger right?
even so, 1cm is..really deep
1cm is like half the thumb or something..Originally posted by hisoka:when you cut yourself no choice one lah esp when the penknife is sharp
i don't know abotu alex's one but mine is about 1/2 cm or more deep. thats what the doctor said tooOriginally posted by mystiv:1cm is like half the thumb or something..![]()
ok..Originally posted by hisoka:i don't know abotu alex's one but mine is about 1/2 cm or more deep. thats what the doctor said too