Originally posted by hisoka:alert!! female flesh has entered the chatbox. interested parties will start to gather and havoc should ensure, pls take extreme cuation!!
was that the tittle of the last few crapbox or so?Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
damn u, the title nt '36 perverts' leh..![]()
you never notice that wen got females int eh crapbox suddenly got alot of pple talking meh??Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
damn u, the title nt '36 perverts' leh..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:hi all
wa wat happen to LL?
yeah female flesh...hot n sweaty..jus got back from sch..netballing.
You are a netball player? I suppose with your height...does make senseOriginally posted by alfagal:hi all
wa wat happen to LL?
nonono..Originally posted by StarPuppy:was that the tittle of the last few crapbox or so?![]()
hot and sticky siaOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
i shld b e one hot n blushing not u mahz..kekeOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
i'll be happy if there's 2 days i dont need to stay back..Originally posted by seow:Sian arr..
Next two days need stay back.
lol..where did u get e info tat....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:You are a netball player? I suppose with your height...does make sense
dam forgot to go and peek at you again!Originally posted by alfagal:hi all
wa wat happen to LL?
Backstage crew.Originally posted by alfagal:why detention?
its because there is no blocking allowed right??Originally posted by alfagal:lol..where did u get e info tat....
hmm wait..
suppose w ur height...tall can play netball or short can play netball?![]()
no lar...anyone can play...national players of 1.5m plus are pretty sharp shooters too
backstage crew, shld b quite interesting mahz...get to watch free shows, see e gan cheong faces of the perfomers...Originally posted by seow:Backstage crew.
Wonder if i could borrow a vieocam, take a vid of my classmates crush with dance group, make into video and sell to him.![]()
later she sue u den u knowOriginally posted by hisoka:dam forgot to go and peek at you again!![]()
i help u blush..Originally posted by alfagal:i shld b e one hot n blushing not u mahz..keke
LOL...Originally posted by hisoka:dam forgot to go and peek at you again!![]()
within 3 feet = foulOriginally posted by hisoka:its because there is no blocking allowed right??
next week remind me leh. i so fat i think need to exercise abit leOriginally posted by alfagal:LOL...
mai la, later mistaken for pervert.Originally posted by alfagal:backstage crew, shld b quite interesting mahz...get to watch free shows, see e gan cheong faces of the perfomers...
keke..wat u waitin for seow...