aiya...say that u got your own style for diffrent kind of compliments laOriginally posted by rainee:err...
last time got someone complimented me then i said dat, then he said i didnt accept compliment graciously wor...![]()
for a more accurate timingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wad for?![]()
imagine if the person repliesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u should say...
"hehe..no la..not that cute as u say la...hehe"
haha...dunno la...after he said dat, i started to learn to accept compliment with a thank youOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...say that u got your own style for diffrent kind of compliments la![]()
i only need a rough estimate..standing outside will do just fine....thanks for ur ideaOriginally posted by mystiv:for a more accurate timing
sound takes time to travel from the shower to you mah, so stand closer, more accurate..![]()
wa...confirm tu lanOriginally posted by mystiv:imagine if the person replies
'obviously'![]()
*looks at previous post*Originally posted by rainee:haha...dunno la...after he said dat, i started to learn to accept compliment with a thank you![]()
aiya mai hiam until so much la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks at previous post*
no thank you le..somethng else instead![]()
also must make sure the timing msut be from the time she wets herself mah.Originally posted by mystiv:for a more accurate timing
sound takes time to travel from the shower to you mah, so stand closer, more accurate..![]()
-------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by rainee:![]()
but me now not sleepy anymore wor![]()
a simple thank you would be the easiestOriginally posted by rainee:aiya mai hiam until so much la..![]()
hanorOriginally posted by hisoka:also must make sure the timing msut be from the time she wets herself mah.
some pple on the tap then wait awhile one
how come u seem like so exprience in bath timing arh..u done it before firsthand?Originally posted by hisoka:also must make sure the timing msut be from the time she wets herself mah.
some pple on the tap then wait awhile one
sorry but i no interest in timing hwo long pple take to bathOriginally posted by StarPuppy:how come u seem like so exprience in bath timing arh..u done it before firsthand?![]()
i am sure...the word "alfagal" spark some intrest right?Originally posted by hisoka:sorry but i no interest in timing hwo long pple take to bath
nope still no interest in timing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am sure...the word "alfagal" spark some intrest right?![]()
he only got interest in bathingOriginally posted by hisoka:nope still no interest in timing.
i didn't mean the timingOriginally posted by hisoka:nope still no interest in timing.
no lah i also got interest in other things oneOriginally posted by mystiv:he only got interest in bathing
together![]()
its people like him..who cause droughts and higher water billsOriginally posted by mystiv:he only got interest in bathing
together![]()
ya..ball right?Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i also got interest in other things one![]()
like what happens after bathingOriginally posted by hisoka:no lah i also got interest in other things one![]()
no lah i dun take long baths oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its people like him..who cause droughts and higher water bills![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by alfagal:oh hum....half an hour..
haha you never let starpup take the timing for you arh??Originally posted by alfagal:oh hum....half an hour..