alfa jie u looking for me?Originally posted by alfagal:oh hum....half an hour..
the drying up process..can take a long time...esp if not dry properly..need to bath again worOriginally posted by mystiv:like what happens after bathing![]()
must be hisoka's faultOriginally posted by mystiv:tsk tsk
look at the amt of water wasted![]()
haha no lar..Originally posted by rainee:alfa jie u looking for me?![]()
Hello alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:oh hum....half an hour..
its okie..teddy tonight face w wall nia mahz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello alfagal.
I'm so sorry I wasn't around to guard the door, causing you to face so much trouble.![]()
hmm yea...Originally posted by alfagal:haha no lar..
is e make up thingy okie?
coolmyth never greet me ah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello alfagal.
I'm so sorry I wasn't around to guard the door, causing you to face so much trouble.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:its okie..teddy tonight face w wall nia mahz..
haha no la kidding
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:coolmyth never greet me ah...
btw, mayi said her comp cannot open pdf file without it crashing afterwards...so i cant send ur hw problem to her ><
didnt notice ur picOriginally posted by rainee:hmm yea...
actually now u can go take a look at my msn pic...dat is afater i apply the mascara liao but dun tink can tell much oso la...![]()
okie okie...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello rainee.
Thanks for the help. I can do a "print screen" then send it to her as a link in PM. No worries.![]()
Oooh....got peekture!Originally posted by rainee:hmm yea...
actually now u can go take a look at my msn pic...dat is afater i apply the mascara liao but dun tink can tell much oso la...![]()
now ma u can see lor...u r in msn oso watOriginally posted by mystiv:didnt notice ur pic![]()
hmm okie...thanks for the tip...Originally posted by alfagal:well rainee looks good
night event, use darker eyeshadows for smoky effect![]()
some programming homework arh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello rainee.
Thanks for the help. I can do a "print screen" then send it to her as a link in PM. No worries.![]()
go on ur msn la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oooh....got peekture!
Can I see? Can I see?![]()
Dun you have a class now?Originally posted by rainee:go on ur msn la...![]()
i saw leOriginally posted by rainee:go on ur msn la...![]()
Aah.....can ask you too. Mr 4.39.Originally posted by hisoka:some programming homework arh??
you can ask but chances are i wont know one cos i only did a short course on c programming and that was 3 years agoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aah.....can ask you too. Mr 4.39.![]()
I only pray you got took the module before lah.Originally posted by hisoka:you can ask but chances are i wont know one cos i only did a short course on c programming and that was 3 years ago