ah mos did i thinkOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hey Mayi..signed up for PM huh.![]()
hahah.Originally posted by meltz:boh ho la .... 12.00 sian need to slp ...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pitot signing in.
(helping him sign in)
no txt book how to redo?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Re-do all Maths homework lor. Take it as revision.
ah..you also come out from the woodwork..Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
???Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
yep most ppl haveOriginally posted by sammiegal:tmr got chinese test havent study yet also..
most ppl have msn rite?![]()
Why this reaction?Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
The y=mx+c thing.Originally posted by mystiv:seow need help with maths mah/
ohOriginally posted by seow:The y=mx+c thing.
Go bath.
what help do you need with that??Originally posted by seow:The y=mx+c thing.
Go bath.
I don't know how to explain, I know how to do only.Originally posted by seow:The y=mx+c thing.
Go bath.
ya lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why this reaction?
I dun know how to run the program.....Originally posted by hisoka:cool take a look at your pm. but best you run prog and see can or not
You two dun have any "Ai Mei" relation, have you?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why this reaction?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You two dun have any "Ai Mei" relation, have you?![]()
straight line gradient thingy?Originally posted by seow:The y=mx+c thing.
Go bath.
aiyah sad maybe ant can help you bah. i used the skool one last time and i also forgot the syntax leOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I dun know how to run the program.....
Tried finding the relevant software but dun know how to use them....
Anyway, thanks for the help. It's late. I'll think through that tomorrow.
Goodnight people. Time for me to sleep as a teddy bear placed beside alfagal's bed.![]()
Originally posted by sammiegal:straight line gradient thingy?
blehx, tht test is on friday.
Don't have.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You two dun have any "Ai Mei" relation, have you?![]()
same as seow.Originally posted by Pitot:how old are u xiao mei?
ooh. okie. wah very young.Originally posted by sammiegal:same as seow.
Me can't help. Haven't learn yet.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah sad maybe ant can help you bah. i used the skool one last time and i also forgot the syntax le