okk la.. not say tht young.Originally posted by Pitot:ooh. okie. wah very young.![]()
haha..Originally posted by sammiegal:okk la.. not say tht young.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ooh. okie. wah very young.![]()
wait for bear to come here...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I feel old..
Still younger than me lah.Originally posted by sammiegal:okk la.. not say tht young.![]()
c prog only leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me can't help. Haven't learn yet.![]()
neko feels even olderOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I feel old..
Originally posted by mystiv:wait for bear to come here...![]()
*sneaks up beside SG bed*Originally posted by sammiegal:bye [old] ppl
-runs away and hides in my bed-![]()
RP not very fast. I only will start learning when the school reopens.Originally posted by hisoka:c prog only leh.
if you going to learn i think you will learn it first otherwise you wont learn it le i guess.
its not even c ++ anyway i gave him the algo + some basic format and syntax. the rest up to him to ifnd out how to do le.
hmm cool if you around, i suggest you go and ask those year 1 engin pple they sure know one. give them what i gave you and ask them nicely to help you code it properly![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:*sneaks up beside SG bed*
.....![]()
*covers blanket for SG*
nitex nitex![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
will mystiv go help cover him also??Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm i also go sleep le
nitez everyone
*finds a cool corner to and cuddles
Originally posted by mystiv:*sneaks up beside SG bed*
.....![]()
*covers blanket for SG*
nitex nitex![]()
huh?? haven't sleep yet arh??Originally posted by sammiegal:![]()
nights neko, nights everyone.![]()
Bye and sweet dreams!Originally posted by sammiegal:bye [old] ppl
-runs away and hides in my bed-![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? haven't sleep yet arh??
wait spank backside then you know!
Good night rin. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm i also go sleep le
nitez everyone
*finds a cool corner to and cuddles
i am such a nice person where got mean worOriginally posted by sammiegal:![]()
hisoka's mean.
zzz. ok la. i go sleep.
pwned.Originally posted by hisoka:i am such a nice person where got mean wor![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:pwned.
nights to the sleeping kids.oh and a sleeping neko too.
he said he feel old too.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
all the kids sleeping le meh??
neko is kid or not? he how old?
Definition of kids? From what age to what age?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
all the kids sleeping le meh??
neko is kid or not? he how old?