dunno leh but i assume at least below 16 is kid lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Definition of kids? From what age to what age?![]()
I above 16 liao. But not as mature as you think I'm supposed to be.Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh but i assume at least below 16 is kid lor
you i dunno lah must see how mature you are le![]()
do i behave like i think you are very mature??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I above 16 liao. But not as mature as you think I'm supposed to be.![]()
jangan tension la brudder..Originally posted by hisoka:do i behave like i think you are very mature??
huh??Originally posted by LazerLordz:jangan tension la brudder..![]()
I don't think so.Originally posted by hisoka:do i behave like i think you are very mature??
it's malay for relax and chill out one corner.Originally posted by hisoka:huh??
goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't think so.
you should be resting ur shoulder, instead of typing awayOriginally posted by LazerLordz:it's malay for relax and chill out one corner.
damned shoulder..argh...
going to sleep..Originally posted by mystiv:you should be resting ur shoulder, instead of typing away![]()
nitexOriginally posted by seow:Goodnight all.
Sorted out the stuff.![]()
Hitting on me?Originally posted by hisoka:good
if not pple say i hitting on you also then no good le![]()
Good night seow. Sweet dreams!Originally posted by seow:Goodnight all.
Sorted out the stuff.![]()
Good night LazerLordz. Get well soon!Originally posted by LazerLordz:going to sleep..
nights one and all...
*ouch*.![]()
nitex..Originally posted by LazerLordz:going to sleep..
nights one and all...
*ouch*.![]()
ta ta..nites Mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good night LazerLordz. Get well soon!![]()
oh yeah, im sleep-typing..Originally posted by hisoka:all go sleep le arh?? leave me alone here![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:oh yeah, im sleep-typing..![]()
Eyes big big staring at hisoka.Originally posted by hisoka:all go sleep le arh?? leave me alone here![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by hisoka:
i tot you after covering sammygal, you join her le mah![]()
dun look at me like that wait i xin dong how?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eyes big big staring at hisoka.![]()
Hi square.Originally posted by M©+square:Hoi hoi!