hi mayi.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hi square.
Don't know.Originally posted by hisoka:dun look at me like that wait i xin dong how?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
i tot you after covering sammygal, you join her le mah![]()
hey babe.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello Pitot.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:hi pitot..![]()
Hey..you are online!!Originally posted by rainee:posting while i m in class
presentation in less than 5 mins i tink![]()
Not bad sia. I don't even got chance to do such things even though I'm studying in a paperless campus.Originally posted by rainee:posting while i m in class
presentation in less than 5 mins i tink![]()
You two planning of what ar? Why this face?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Whoa... Mayi got your own P-membership le..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not bad sia. I don't even got chance to do such things even though I'm studying in a paperless campus.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not bad sia. I don't even got chance to do such things even though I'm studying in a paperless campus.![]()
Mao mao lurking around...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hey..you are online!!![]()
the power of having wireless connectionOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hey..you are online!!![]()
ur campus dun have wireless?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not bad sia. I don't even got chance to do such things even though I'm studying in a paperless campus.![]()
Mossie paid de. I no money.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Whoa... Mayi got your own P-membership le..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:the power of having wireless connection![]()
wah, how come he sponsor u leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mossie paid de. I no money.
yeshOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
In class now ah?
Got. But shutting down services from 7 April onwards to give the campus to NSW.Originally posted by rainee:ur campus dun have wireless?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yesh
waiting for my turn to present...![]()