Because of ah kai. He bet with him to finish 70 pages and mossie will give 7 members ah kai choose P-membership. One of the lucky ones.Originally posted by Pitot:wah, how come he sponsor u leh?![]()
hmm mos and ant de guan xi not simple and common worOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mossie paid de. I no money.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because of ah kai. He bet with him to finish 70 pages and mossie will give 7 members ah kai choose P-membership. One of the lucky ones.![]()
LOL... i also contribute a few pages wor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because of ah kai. He bet with him to finish 70 pages and mossie will give 7 members ah kai choose P-membership. One of the lucky ones.![]()
yup..Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
liddat also can.
So, presenting the idea of your poster?![]()
Hehhee... good leh..Originally posted by rainee:yup..
i have decided to go with the idea of two worlds thing...now need to tink of a way to get the pics la...![]()
Haiya, 7 members got their P-membership sponsored. Ah pup also got it. stellazio, shig also got it. Can't remember the rest.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm mos and ant de guan xi not simple and common wor![]()
you mean one alien and one human world??Originally posted by rainee:yup..
i have decided to go with the idea of two worlds thing...now need to tink of a way to get the pics la...![]()
You already have P-membership liao ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... i also contribute a few pages wor..
actually i offered to help one but then hor in the end never cos i was too busy.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, 7 members got their P-membership sponsored. Ah pup also got it. stellazio, shig also got it. Can't remember the rest.
Alien and human world?Originally posted by hisoka:you mean one alien and one human world??
i m tinking of two pics...one is someone alone in a vast place looking at the frame thing...then the other pic is a group of ppl (his family/frens?) in another place...then put them beside to each other...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hehhee... good leh..
just take 3 pics will do lor..
nooo....read my previous replyOriginally posted by hisoka:you mean one alien and one human world??
she say 2 worlds mah or else one science world and another fantasy/magic world??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Alien and human world?
dun wanna do the hand reaching out thingy arh?Originally posted by rainee:i m tinking of two pics...one is someone alone in a vast place looking at the frame thing...then the other pic is a group of ppl (his family/frens?) in another place...then put them beside to each other...![]()
Really two worlds apart from description. But I can't imagine it.Originally posted by rainee:i m tinking of two pics...one is someone alone in a vast place looking at the frame thing...then the other pic is a group of ppl (his family/frens?) in another place...then put them beside to each other...![]()
got another idea..Originally posted by rainee:i m tinking of two pics...one is someone alone in a vast place looking at the frame thing...then the other pic is a group of ppl (his family/frens?) in another place...then put them beside to each other...![]()
hmmm...i can imagine it quite easily actually...but...challenge is to find the pics la...and suitable one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Really two worlds apart from description. But I can't imagine it.![]()
hmm idea. or in a desert with nothing in sight but sandOriginally posted by Mao x 2:got another idea..
U know that castaway movie?
LOL... can use that as an idea too.
yea...dats wat i was thinking abt...Originally posted by Mao x 2:got another idea..
U know that castaway movie?
LOL... can use that as an idea too.
OooH...Originally posted by rainee:yea...dats wat i was thinking abt...![]()
telepathy!! got sin lin gan ying leOriginally posted by Mao x 2:OooH...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:telepathy!! got sin lin gan ying le![]()
soon soonOriginally posted by Pitot:eh mystiv, why u haven sleep.. tmr no sch meh?
xin you ling xi yi dian tong~!Originally posted by hisoka:telepathy!! got sin lin gan ying le![]()