Afternoon pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning...err...afternoon mayi![]()
sleep well?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afternoon pup.
Originally posted by M©+square:So powerful CAN?!?!?
wahahahaha......reminds me of how girls in girls school talk.
Next time i also must end my expression with 'CAN?!'![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:So powerful CAN?!?!?
wahahahaha......reminds me of how girls in girls school talk.
Next time i also must end my expression with 'CAN?!'![]()
Originally posted by starblue:omg.. i used to end my sentences with "can" also... then got once, there was this guy's name was Kent (of cos i didnt know him then. then my friend came to me and asked, "do you know Kent? how come i keep hearing you call his name for nothng?"
Yup. You?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sleep well?![]()
hello mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning.
Wah....so malu CAN?!Originally posted by starblue:omg.. i used to end my sentences with "can" also... then got once, there was this guy's name was Kent (of cos i didnt know him then. then my friend came to me and asked, "do you know Kent? how come i keep hearing you call his name for nothng?"
still can laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup. You?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:still can la
*cough cough*
why...i cough also wrong arh?Originally posted by M©+square:you also cough for wad....
Don't can here, can there. I read until blur blur.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah....so malu CAN?!
Do you happen to be from a All Girls sec school?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Wah....so malu CAN?!
aiya..sure CAN de la..dunt worryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't can here, can there. I read until blur blur.
Later I need to open a can of Milo, then cannot differentiate, very jialat.![]()
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi![]()
You should read xiaxue blog.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
is the CAN pronounced as kan?cos back home i always ended up my sentence with that oso
not wrong not wrong....Originally posted by StarPuppy:why...i cough also wrong arh?![]()
Machiam everything also can, ask you tell the name of your crush also CAN.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
is the CAN pronounced as kan?cos back home i always ended up my sentence with that oso
oh yea...i remember reading it...Originally posted by M©+square:You should read xiaxue blog.
Her CAN?! is blardy irritating!![]()
yah, i'm from an all gal's school. only all gals school then will say can one meh?? you dun so stereotype can??Originally posted by M©+square:Wah....so malu CAN?!
you really CANnot take it arh?Originally posted by M©+square:You should read xiaxue blog.
Her CAN?! is blardy irritating!![]()
muakzz rainee jie... ok, now must go off and study le.... 2 tests this week. T_TOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
hello starblue mei...lots of ppl here missed u wor...so long never see u come in here![]()
no la...it is just like...a sentence filler lol...like how i always add la, lor, ah to the end of my sentencesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Machiam everything also can, ask you tell the name of your crush also CAN.
Now, who needs social engineering when there are people who say CAN to everything?![]()
My martial art basic theory. I don't really understand it, don't ask me to explain it in details. Just need to know that one counters the other, so none of them is powerful. But if want me to tell which is most powerful against people who don't know martial arts, metal is. Most people kick straight or punch straight.Originally posted by StarPuppy:btw mayi...ur siggy looks intresting![]()