yea...Originally posted by StarPuppy:sounds like the chinese version of "look"![]()
Eh i didn't mention lj leh....how you know ah?Originally posted by rainee:u ever got see me scold cb, lj, knn, all those meh?
ok, this one doesnt count![]()
I don't get anything.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
me very pure and innocent one k...no scold bad words one...super guai girl![]()
ok, i m irritating myselfmust be my hw makes me get into this kinda mood now
cos i heard it before, and i have seen it before in this forumOriginally posted by M©+square:Eh i didn't mention lj leh....how you know ah?![]()
update your mousepad driver?Originally posted by starblue:my wireless optical mini mouse works.
but the mouse speed very fast. then if i slow it, and i use back the touch pad then damn slow. -_-""" anyone knows the solution?
nvmOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't get anything.
Wah, still lurking around?Originally posted by starblue:my wireless optical mini mouse works.
but the mouse speed very fast. then if i slow it, and i use back the touch pad then damn slow. -_-""" anyone knows the solution?
ORRrrrhhhh........ok ok....can can....Originally posted by rainee:cos i heard it before, and i have seen it before in this forum![]()
only use when i m extremely angered dat timeOriginally posted by M©+square:ORRrrrhhhh........ok ok....can can....
But surely you use the F word!!!!!
Aha!!!!![]()
now we know where rainee often goOriginally posted by rainee:cos i heard it before, and i have seen it before in this forum![]()
yea, like Chit Chat?Originally posted by StarPuppy:now we know where rainee often go![]()
Originally posted by rainee:only use when i m extremely angered dat time
like dat time i ranted to my frens abt my boss![]()
and some other places tooOriginally posted by rainee:yea, like Chit Chat?![]()
-_-" is you dunno how to read england or i dunno how to write england?? well, i'll give u the benefit of the doubt and clarify.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, still lurking around?
Open Control Panel and click on Mouse.
Under Pointer Options, select a speed you like.
only the F wordOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
So I presume everything comes out?
We see all those words in Chit Chat more often than Speakers' Corner.Originally posted by StarPuppy:now we know where rainee often go![]()
got one b!tch in my project group also... i wanna rant leh.. dunno whether i can or not... super big b!tch. -_-"Originally posted by rainee:only use when i m extremely angered dat time
like dat time i ranted to my frens abt my boss![]()
I do go to Bar, in case dats wat u wan to know...if some of the topic titles interest meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and some other places too![]()
can can...feel free to rant hereOriginally posted by starblue:got one b!tch in my project group also... i wanna rant leh.. dunno whether i can or not... super big b!tch. -_-"
i didn't say anything about Bar did I?Originally posted by rainee:I do go to Bar, in case dats wat u wan to know...if some of the topic titles interest me![]()
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" is you dunno how to read england or i dunno how to write england?? well, i'll give u the benefit of the doubt and clarify.
when i am using the wireless mouse, the speed very fast. then when i go select a slower speed, it's ok. but at that slower speed, if i use my touchpad mouse, its bloody slow... -_-" then liddat everytime i wanna change between touchpad and wireless mouse i have to keep changing the speed meh??
actually speakers corners also have but its only those smart political ppl scolding vulgarities in thier own styleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:We see all those words in Chit Chat more often than Speakers' Corner.![]()
so you're just gonna stand there and laugh at me??? well, do something!!Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
but i know dats wat u have in mind...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't say anything about Bar did I?![]()