thanks.. i think it works a bit... either that or i'm getting used to the fast mouse speed liao. cos i seem to be unable to detect a change in speed. haha...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Think I found it.
Open Control Panel and go to Mouse.
Go to the Hardware tab. Find the touchpad and click on Properties.
Another window will open. Go to the Advanced Settings tab. Change the sample rate to a higher rate. Then don't need to every time change the speed when switching between the 2.
i've decided to stop at the mailing there. totally cannot stand the b!tch. -_-" the utter irony of it all is that she did even less than i did for the project loh. kns.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have seen such people before, and I can't be bothered to argue with them. You will lose. Either tolerate with their behaviour and hopes that you won't with them again, or go against them by doing the stuff you think are correct. Present them when the time comes and if the people knows nothing, send out a wordy email of explanation.
hummOriginally posted by starblue:erm.... computing techniques which are needed for bioinformatics???
how romatic,....Originally posted by StarPuppy:yea..true also..i never provoke people
anyway..i talk to you tonight?![]()
erm... i suppose...Originally posted by drx:humm
something new i guess..humm
really?Originally posted by starblue:erm... i suppose...
no wait... biocomputing has been around for as long as computers are around...
Originally posted by drx:really?
is it very interesting?
yeah. me too.Originally posted by M©+square:Kill me
can kill me osoOriginally posted by M©+square:Kill me
kill you with what?Originally posted by M©+square:Kill me
ok since my princess want to dieOriginally posted by rainee:can kill me oso![]()
Originally posted by drx:ok since my princess want to die
i also want to die too..
ask mc to kill us with a blow .....
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
watz?Originally posted by alexkusu:drx....
i forgot..was goin to say something profound bout u..nvm la..not importantOriginally posted by drx:watz?
Originally posted by alexkusu:look on the brighside.. u still have the ever so feminine alfagal..
or if pre-pubescant gals is wat u wan..there are a few around![]()
You two studying at NUS right? Should be easy to find her.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
nay i'm ok with it. i'm still deciding whether to go and find out who starblue is though![]()
My siggy is my martial arts theory. I edited the pic using Microsoft Photo Editor, then become like that lor.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wonderin mayi..ur siggy is pic of sum book ah?
looks like got water stains on it![]()