hello spideeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Hello everyone! How's your day so far? I noticed a few new P members in the forum..![]()
sumbody buy for u ah?Originally posted by rainee:me mite become p member soon oso oledi![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i feel the peer pressure eh.. i think i go sign up p-member tis weekend![]()
Mine is sponsored, not that I sign up though.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Hello everyone! How's your day so far? I noticed a few new P members in the forum..![]()
me lohOriginally posted by alexkusu:sumbody buy for u ah?![]()
haha my knowledge in photoshop oso super limited oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:ask mariah to help............
photoshop..wish i know how to use.. have photoshop suite lying around..but but.. duno how to use. Wen u in msia, feel free to teach me
Comes from Singapore.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh...who did u tell? the person come from where? msia or sg?![]()
yea very late liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.... so late le....
You relax a bit, then continue, if not things will wrong. When I rush homework, I always make sure I'm very relaxed. If not, cannot think and everything will be wrong.
yo Starpuppy! I ain't his side kick, I'm his fan!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello spidee![]()
hows being spiderman side kick like?![]()
Wah, who's the good-hearted person?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mine is sponsored, not that I sign up though.![]()
eh..how u been?Originally posted by ^spidee^:yo Starpuppy! I ain't his side kick, I'm his fan!![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by alexkusu:sumbody buy for u ah?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:me loh![]()
yea, I haven't been online for some time now since my phone line kena disconnected.. I'll PM you my MSN. What sugar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..how u been?
long time no talky to u liao
got MSN? Dun worry..no sugar![]()
Maybe go sleep now then wake up at 8am and do. Sometimes I do this.Originally posted by rainee:yea very late liao...
i vey tempted to just throw it aside and go to sleep...
but me is the type who must finish it before go to sleep de![]()
no need..u my god sis ma..so long never get anything for uOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
so i come back must treat u to dinner hor?![]()
last min rush..no goodOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe go sleep now then wake up at 8am and do. Sometimes I do this.
Mossie.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Wah, who's the good-hearted person?![]()

yo HomerOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm...wat pic shud i put if im p-member...i prefer animated ones in avatar..but looks like kenot..
orh...m or f? chio or shiok? wan meet up?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Comes from Singapore.
No good but tiredness will give 2nd rate work, which I don't want. At least with some rest, I can give better work.Originally posted by StarPuppy:last min rush..no good![]()
hm...must be sumbody........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
but if u do 2nd rate work..u still can wake up early and improve on itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No good but tiredness will give 2nd rate work, which I don't want. At least with some rest, I can give better work.
Hur hur....good luck!Originally posted by rainee:yes...![]()