Getting a bit too private liao....Originally posted by alexkusu:orh...m or f? chio or shiok? wan meet up?![]()
me leh? sign me up to establish good will?Originally posted by StarPuppy:me loh![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hm...must be sumbody........
i must learn the technique from rainee so i can get ppl to sign me up 2
i managed to fill most of the space leOriginally posted by M©+square:Hur hur....good luck!![]()
just do mossie bet lohOriginally posted by alexkusu:hm...must be sumbody........
i must learn the technique from rainee so i can get ppl to sign me up 2
come la lil sis..good thing must share with kor kor ok!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Getting a bit too private liao....
Can't say more. The most I go is that the person comes from Singapore.
sure...Originally posted by alexkusu:me leh? sign me up to establish good will?
Originally posted by alexkusu:come la lil sis..good thing must share with kor kor ok!!
*pats head*
its like ur portal frame...designed to bring people together. But there are other possibilities for its usage..Originally posted by rainee:
u say like this...make me sound like a leech like dat leh![]()
not outside box meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:its like ur portal frame...designed to bring people together. But there are other possibilities for its usage..
im just discovering alternatives and different possibilities. Think outside the square![]()
that one i duno...either way can still get p-member one..Originally posted by StarPuppy:just do mossie bet loh![]()
Think outside the box you mean.Originally posted by alexkusu:its like ur portal frame...designed to bring people together. But there are other possibilities for its usage..
im just discovering alternatives and different possibilities. Think outside the square![]()
Let me consider first.Originally posted by alexkusu:come la lil sis..good thing must share with kor kor ok!!
*pats head*
wah...u promised ah..thanks hor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:sure...![]()
your birthday lor![]()
ya..but i dunnoOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah...u promised ah..thanks hor...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Think outside the box you mean.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not outside box meh?![]()
does he have a sister around 19-25yr old?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Let me consider first.
Hmm.... no harm letting you know whether is m or f. It's a He.
Originally posted by alexkusu:its like ur portal frame...designed to bring people together. But there are other possibilities for its usage..
Originally posted by rainee:
i still tink u make it sound like i m making use of ppl like dat...is not like dat de hor...i will pay back the money de...just in another way only![]()
Don't think so...i suggest you brush up your version of english.Originally posted by alexkusu:a box would be square shape right? diff country, diff versions i guess
hmm..wats ur opinion?Originally posted by alfagal:ask u guys...
wat wld first come into ur mind when a guy ask another:
got gal for me to fuck
in MSN..
That I don't know. I never probe so much into people's private life.Originally posted by alexkusu:does he have a sister around 19-25yr old?
they are both players......Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..wats ur opinion?