Ooohh....talk on phone already huh?Originally posted by starblue:this week very busy mah... 2 tests, 2 projects, 1 major lab report 30% one. o.O
erm... we bounced a lot of emails. then tuesday night he called at 11pm to discuss an assignment we have. talked for 2 hours. cos we ended up talking about the b!tch i mentioned earlier in the previous crapbox, and his skating stuff. lolz... liddat loh. nothing much lah.![]()
Hello.Originally posted by starblue:hi there seow. how's your day?
by the way... i need help with finding two songs again. T_T i'm so lousy at this sht.
social butterfly, partially insane, slacker teen.....Originally posted by sammiegal:drama? haha.
im from drama.
and my teacher's a fag.
ok i didnt say tht.
Hahah.Originally posted by sammiegal:drama? haha.
im from drama.
and my teacher's a fag.
ok i didnt say tht.
Xi wang ni hui dong - hereOriginally posted by starblue:ai xiao de yan jing (eyes that love to smile) by xu ruo xuan or something, dun really know.
xi wang ni hui dong. dunno the singer.
Yes, I know that.Originally posted by ^spidee^:efficient, very efficient!![]()
lol. CM2004??Originally posted by CoolMyth:social butterfly, partially insane, slacker teen.....
Congratulations, you have totally passed the CM2004 tests.
I'm so sorry I misunderstood you in the past.
Scary a few words can reveal a lot of things. Such is the power of the internet.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ooohh....talk on phone already huh?
So, when is first date, first holding hands, first movie, first walk along the beach etc???![]()
*pinch cheeks*Originally posted by starblue:dun say until liddat leh.
ok!! let's move on to the real stuff...Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:1) do you understand english? je ne vous comprends pas
2) can you speak english? O_O
3) write english? o_O
4) do you have a name? si!
5) how bout an age si!
6) and do you have a gender? si!
7) have an occupation? *shakes head*
8 ) have brains? si!
9 ) heart? si!
=P
So what shall I say?Originally posted by starblue:dun say until liddat leh.
pipiak~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:*pinch cheeks*
kawaii no~
Originally posted by CoolMyth:So what shall I say?
"I hope you two break up ASAP?"![]()
Me dun have.....pian xin....Originally posted by starblue:pipiak~~~
encouraged by you lorOriginally posted by starblue:we're not even very close friends yet loh... where got breakup to talk about??
ah... speaking of which.... he just broke up officially with that gal... o.O
Yep. It's definitely your once-in-a-lifetime chance.Originally posted by starblue:we're not even very close friends yet loh... where got breakup to talk about??
i help her do.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me dun have.....pian xin....![]()
i sense a certain trace of joy here..or maybe im wrongOriginally posted by starblue:we're not even very close friends yet loh... where got breakup to talk about??
o.O dun say liddat leh... T_TOriginally posted by hisoka:encouraged by you lor![]()
o.O you wan me to slap you also?? sure bo?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me dun have.....pian xin....![]()
Even someone as blur as her will be joyful lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:i sense a certain trace of joy here..or maybe im wrong