I welcome any sort of contact.Originally posted by starblue:o.O you wan me to slap you also?? sure bo?
Originally posted by alexkusu:i sense a certain trace of joy here..or maybe im wrong
i'm here pretty often is jsut you never come in only lah.....Originally posted by starblue:o.O dun say liddat leh... T_T
anyway, hi there.. long time never see you also... busy with school?
oh.... alright then... i guess i should oblige you, since we've known each other for so long le...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I welcome any sort of contact.![]()
happy gal non?Originally posted by starblue:we're not even very close friends yet loh... where got breakup to talk about??
ah... speaking of which.... he just broke up officially with that gal... o.O
If you two too common, then you two will get sick of each other soon enough.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
honestly, the more i get to know him, the less i can see a "future" with him. we're very different. can only at most be good friend only. besides, even now, we seldom email anymore... ever since our workload totally heaped on us.
opposites attractOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
honestly, the more i get to know him, the less i can see a "future" with him. we're very different. can only at most be good friend only. besides, even now, we seldom email anymore... ever since our workload totally heaped on us.
no loh.. how can u say i encourage people to breakup one??Originally posted by hisoka:i'm here pretty often is jsut you never come in only lah.....
btw i never say bad things about you mah. i just saying that you are willing to and do work towards your dreams and targets mah. no good meh?
Originally posted by starblue:oh.... alright then... i guess i should oblige you, since we've known each other for so long le...
/kicks cool in the nuts.

Originally posted by starblue:no loh.. how can u say i encourage people to breakup one??i never hor.. is the gal call him at 3.30am one night to sort things out. then they ended up breaking up loh.... i got nothing to do with it!!
i got come in these few nights leh, still never see me... i know liao..you avoiding me. T_T
/smacks forehead...Originally posted by CoolMyth:If you two too common, then you two will get sick of each other soon enough.
At least there will be more variety in life.Some people dun want to see their own traits in the people they are with, you know.
i'm serious lor. i see one of the prof and his wife is a really obvious case leOriginally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead...
why you say the same thing as hisoka? lolz... but really lah. if we really become more than friends, then i will be the one who'll suffer.. somethings you can just see de...
Aiyah, at most you'll visit East Coast park more than National Library.Originally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead...
why you say the same thing as hisoka? lolz... but really lah. if we really become more than friends, then i will be the one who'll suffer.. somethings you can just see de...
orh...like that laOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
You're welcomed.Originally posted by starblue:and oh, before i forget.... thanks cool.. for the songs.![]()
no lah she will spend more time visiting the hospital. maybe thats what she meant by sufferingOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, at most you'll visit East Coast park more than National Library.![]()
k loh....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you ask your mei's who around more lot
huh?? why east coast park?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, at most you'll visit East Coast park more than National Library.![]()
you blur leh, blading lah.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? why east coast park?
he stays quite near me also. o.O
life's crushing me with datelines and test dates. but as it is, i'm still breathing.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh...like that la
*pat pat*
hows life treatin u? more importantly, who is your new prey?
You need to be here more lor.Originally posted by starblue:k loh....![]()
where he stay? boon kheng?Originally posted by starblue:huh?? why east coast park?
he stays quite near me also. o.O
but the xi wang ni hui dong is not the one i want. T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You're welcomed.![]()