Oh, so you prefer to go to his house more than East Coast park lah?Originally posted by starblue:huh?? why east coast park?
he stays quite near me also. o.O
/gulpsOriginally posted by hisoka:you blur leh, blading lah.
but i guess there are other places to blade too
wat song are u looking for?Originally posted by starblue:but the xi wang ni hui dong is not the one i want. T_T
o.O dun have me still got you mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You need to be here more lor.
What's starblue's heaven without starblue, right?
Oh yeah, please go to your "Forum Manager" --> "Edit" ---> Enter "starblue" in the keywords.
Result, we will have starblue.sgforums.com.![]()
Dun have. I've checked sites I know.Originally posted by starblue:but the xi wang ni hui dong is not the one i want. T_T
eh..thats lame..i key in with my nick also canOriginally posted by alexkusu:for those having problems accessing sbhhttp://alexkusu.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1997
courtesy of your helpful mod![]()
skating's scary if u cant balance.. but it would be fun!Originally posted by starblue:/gulps
i dun think i wanna try blading... he kept jioing me to go learn in the next skating lesson... but then hor....
/gulps
dun worry lah the hospital not very scary one and x-rays although ionising as long as dun go too often no long term effects oneOriginally posted by starblue:/gulps
i dun think i wanna try blading... he kept jioing me to go learn in the next skating lesson... but then hor....
/gulps
Please lor. Who's the star attraction here?Originally posted by starblue:o.O dun have me still got you mah.![]()
o.O can twist my words until liddat de meh?? lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh, so you prefer to go to his house more than East Coast park lah?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:for those having problems accessing sbhhttp://alexkusu.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1997
courtesy of your helpful mod![]()
Well, you even noted where he stay lor....Originally posted by starblue:o.O can twist my words until liddat de meh?? lolz...
thanks... i guess.Originally posted by hisoka:dun worry lah the hospital not very scary one and x-rays although ionising as long as dun go too often no long term effects one
hmmm biology assignmentsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Well, you even noted where he stay lor....
Can go his house study and do assignments together mah.![]()
You can always de-mod him.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
omg... what got into me when i made him mod??![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, you even noted where he stay lor....
Can go his house study and do assignments together mah.![]()
just tryign to comfort you lorOriginally posted by starblue:thanks... i guess.
/says starblue dryly
of cos lah... if not wad??? we were just discussing a physiology assignment together at the phone call the other day loh...Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm biology assignments![]()
nani?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
omg... what got into me when i made him mod??![]()
*nods*Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm biology assignments![]()
and you're doing a marvellous job no doubt.Originally posted by hisoka:just tryign to comfort you lor![]()
hisoka's thinking warped.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmm biology assignments![]()
physiology soem more lehOriginally posted by starblue:of cos lah... if not wad??? we were just discussing a physiology assignment together at the phone call the other day loh...
so..where he stay? can ask him out for supper at nite ma rite?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
omg.... you guys ah, always making fun of me leh.... i only know where he stay cos that time we sat together on the bus then he ask me where i stay. then i asked him in return also mah.... lolz...