so you're taking A level biology??Originally posted by sammiegal:pe sounds fine.
(my dad's a chem teacher)
n physics should be banned. im failing it miserably.
one month then you tell me.. i see wad i can do loh.. wad subject is it on??Originally posted by hisoka:hey if you can gurantee me to do well why not?
btw hor only 1 month left or less![]()
hmm thats almost like what i did for this other guy too.Originally posted by starblue:so you're taking A level biology??tell you wad... sack that tutor, and let me tutor you. i'm a powderful teacher you know...
honestly... last year got one student fail her bio prelims then desperate for tutor. i teach her crash course for 2 months and her O level got A2. o.O
gay gay gay.Originally posted by hisoka:actually maths and physics are the more ok subjects.
welll if you are versed in excitable tissues then i'm not jokingOriginally posted by starblue:one month then you tell me.. i see wad i can do loh.. wad subject is it on??
wait... you're joking or not joking? lolz...
sure sure..make sure u dress casual..Originally posted by sammiegal:pe sounds fine.
(my dad's a chem teacher)
n physics should be banned. im failing it miserably.
hmm you are the opposite of me.Originally posted by seow:gay gay gay.
ss, geo, eng, dnt, the "usual" subjects are quite easy.
Chem physics and maths are gay gay gay gay gay.
My report book quite sui sui one, but chem phy and maths, the tua pai stuff fail.
by excitable tissues...u dun mean ur lil bro dun u?Originally posted by hisoka:welll if you are versed in excitable tissues then i'm not joking![]()
man! muscles, photoreceptors etc lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:by excitable tissues...u dun mean ur lil bro dun u?![]()
you mean like neurons and muscles??Originally posted by hisoka:welll if you are versed in excitable tissues then i'm not joking![]()
i rather pass the important subs than pass the not so important ones..Originally posted by hisoka:hmm you are the opposite of me.
my humans fail or almost fail one last time.
wad module is that???Originally posted by hisoka:man! muscles, photoreceptors etc lah
thats not too hard..what about them?Originally posted by hisoka:man! muscles, photoreceptors etc lah
o level..Originally posted by starblue:so you're taking A level biology??tell you wad... sack that tutor, and let me tutor you. i'm a powderful teacher you know...
honestly... last year got one student fail her bio prelims then desperate for tutor. i teach her crash course for 2 months and her O level got A2. o.O
rite.. dressing casual isOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure sure..make sure u dress casual..
most of my students went on to compete in the olympics, commonwealth games, asean games, etc
/weeps
im so proud of them![]()
i will get As for the arts modules. then for my LS modules i will get Bs. -_-"""" piss me off big time.Originally posted by seow:i rather pass the important subs than pass the not so important ones..
come come.. i teach you O level bio. guarantee get A1 if you start now. not kidding.... i am confident about my biology tutoring.Originally posted by sammiegal:rite.. dressing casual is.
and lit kills.. anione likes wilfred owen?
erm i better not say what module it is in publicOriginally posted by starblue:wad module is that???
in my place, lit not offered in sec 3 i think.Originally posted by sammiegal:rite.. dressing casual is.
and lit kills.. anione likes wilfred owen?
i do know about them. but i need to know what your module focus on about these things... if you dun wanna say the module code then at least let me know your syllabus lah.... -_-" there are so many things about photoreceptors on its own liao, how i know you referring to the structure, function, homonal regulation, nutritional relations or wad right?Originally posted by hisoka:erm i better not say what module it is in public
so do you?
if she dun get you refund twice what she gave you and come out too meet all of sgforums who are interested in meeting you?Originally posted by starblue:come come.. i teach you O level bio. guarantee get A1 if you start now. not kidding.... i am confident about my biology tutoring.
O level lit is nothing lah.... my lit got higher than my english... o.O

i thought you would have gotten the hint when i said excitable.Originally posted by starblue:i do know about them. but i need to know what your module focus on about these things... if you dun wanna say the module code then at least let me know your syllabus lah.... -_-" there are so many things about photoreceptors on its own liao, how i know you referring to the structure, function, homonal regulation, nutritional relations or wad right?