combined science is just bullsht lah... honestly... especially combined biology loh... kaoz.... liddat if u wanna go A level bio you end up having to learn everything....Originally posted by seow:in my place, lit not offered in sec 3 i think.
Use to ace lit in lower sec without trying.
And as usual, all sui sui cept for maths.
Science at that time combined so much easier.
Maybe shud have took bio.
Long sentence excretion > physics formulas.
wad has that got to do with forum outings? lolz... nice try, but please do market research next time before handing in a proposal.Originally posted by hisoka:if she dun get you refund twice what she gave you and come out too meet all of sgforums who are interested in meeting you?![]()
as an additional punishment lor. did you think i would suggest punishments that do not benefit me??Originally posted by starblue:wad has that got to do with forum outings? lolz... nice try, but please do market research next time before handing in a proposal.
so just the neuronal control??? like synapses, clefts, neurotransmitters, membrane potentials, action potentials liddat???Originally posted by hisoka:i thought you would have gotten the hint when i said excitable.
haha my bio confirmed die liao. i swapped to physics in the end. not tht physics is doing ani better.Originally posted by starblue:come come.. i teach you O level bio. guarantee get A1 if you start now. not kidding.... i am confident about my biology tutoring.
O level lit is nothing lah.... my lit got higher than my english... o.O
lol. interesting plan.Originally posted by hisoka:if she dun get you refund twice what she gave you and come out too meet all of sgforums who are interested in meeting you?![]()
sorry ah, unless i guaranteed you an A1 for tutoring you Biology, if not my punishments shouldnt have anything to do with you.Originally posted by hisoka:as an additional punishment lor. did you think i would suggest punishments that do not benefit me??
a level?Originally posted by starblue:combined science is just bullsht lah... honestly... especially combined biology loh... kaoz.... liddat if u wanna go A level bio you end up having to learn everything....
that student of mine didnt attend first three months. then now she went JC and all her first three month stuff drowning her. so she called me to give her tuition again... lolz... poor gal.
actually more about the action potentials and the properties of the membrane.Originally posted by starblue:so just the neuronal control??? like synapses, clefts, neurotransmitters, membrane potentials, action potentials liddat???
lol then if i go and take o lvl bio now and ask you to tuition me leh?Originally posted by starblue:sorry ah, unless i guaranteed you an A1 for tutoring you Biology, if not my punishments shouldnt have anything to do with you.![]()
CommercialOriginally posted by starblue:that cool ah.. abandon me for da chang jin. -_-"""
/prepares cool trap at door
ask you to let me tutor you dun wan, now only april say your bio die liao... that student bio fail one leh, in two months can jump to A2... haiz.. suit yourself....Originally posted by sammiegal:haha my bio confirmed die liao. i swapped to physics in the end. not tht physics is doing ani better.
i used to love lit in lowersec but tht was when i could get top while sleeping thru all the lessons. now- poetry. i like writing but i dont like interpreting.
*forces cool into the trap*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Commercial
*sees trap door*
Leaves.
hey!! dun go help me with my maths!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Commercial
*sees trap door*
Leaves.
i think shes saying she already drop leOriginally posted by starblue:ask you to let me tutor you dun wan, now only april say your bio die liao... that student bio fail one leh, in two months can jump to A2... haiz.. suit yourself....![]()
huh? wad u toking??Originally posted by seow:a level?
Jc?
Wont qualify one lah.
Originally posted by hisoka:i think shes saying she already drop le![]()
ah?Originally posted by starblue:huh? wad u toking??![]()
^5!!Originally posted by sammiegal:
im not good with memorizing.![]()
-_-" keep being so vague and you'll have to suffer a kick.Originally posted by hisoka:actually more about the action potentials and the properties of the membrane.
*watches as mystiv bangs his head on crapbox door*Originally posted by mystiv:*lurks past this crapbox*
wah love seat leh!! can i join you??Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
/plonks onto her red love seat...
oh yah. i read wrongly...Originally posted by hisoka:i think shes saying she already drop le![]()
hello.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
/plonks onto her red love seat...