/throws hisoka over the wallOriginally posted by hisoka:wah love seat leh!! can i join you??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh yah. i read wrongly...
o.O she [b]SWAPPED BIOLOGY WITH PHYSICS?????!!!![/b]
OH!!! THE INSULT!!! THE TRAGEDY!!!! THE IJUSTICE OF IT ALL!!!!
i told you i cannot reveal too much in public le.......Originally posted by starblue:-_-" keep being so vague and you'll have to suffer a kick.
anyway, wadever it is, i'm sure i might not know much more than you do.
=)Originally posted by hisoka:^5!!![]()
hi alfaOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah missed my love seat...long time nv plonk there le..
hi mei
*muacks*
hugs...![]()
no ashol.Originally posted by seow:![]()
Cos you cant earn your tuition money?![]()
how did you know i had to get over the wall to get into the seat? thx for joining me and alfagal in the love seat. although its abit cramp but i guess i can live with itOriginally posted by starblue:/throws hisoka over the wall
muakzz alfejie!!
/snuggles next to her on the love seat and bleahz and hisoka
Sorry. Can't help with fractals and chaos. Didn't learn that.Originally posted by hisoka:hey!! dun go help me with my maths!!
PM button KL?? -_-""Originally posted by hisoka:i told you i cannot reveal too much in public le.......
homework..Originally posted by alfagal:hi all..
sammie..hmm oh well, normal la...auto abit lor...
better go offline soon...
physics is so much easier and better girl.Originally posted by starblue:no ashol.how can anyone swap biology??? and for physics some more!! physics has been the bane of my existance right there at the top of the list with maths.
Better to go off.Originally posted by sammiegal:=)
hi alfagal.
-sulks-
daddy's scolding me for being online so long.
pft.
no silly, you didnt have to get over the wall. but i guess you do now, since you're all the way at the other side...Originally posted by hisoka:how did you know i had to get over the wall to get into the seat? thx for joining me and alfagal in the love seat. although its abit cramp but i guess i can live with it![]()
where got?Originally posted by hisoka:physics is so much easier and better girl.
btw lazer stalkers sounds good btw how much har??
lit essay?Originally posted by sammiegal:homework..
although it isnt normal to take 3 hours to write a lit essay..![]()
hmm how about graph theory, enciphering etc??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sorry. Can't help with fractals and chaos. Didn't learn that.![]()
the only thing about physics i am a master at is probably calculating the period of a pendulum.Originally posted by alexkusu:wats wrong with psyhics?
i kinda enjoyed it...besides nearly slicing my thumb off with a 10inch blade
Originally posted by starblue:o.O why is my computer playing some song that i didnt even know all by itself??? i cant get it to stop. what's happening??? is there a bug or wad??![]()
Did you just pounce upon your crush's blog?Originally posted by starblue:o.O why is my computer playing some song that i didnt even know all by itself??? i cant get it to stop. what's happening??? is there a bug or wad??![]()
lolz... erm.. actually i just realised it's cos of that also...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Did you just pounce upon your crush's blog?![]()