Originally posted by starblue:lolz... erm.. actually i just realised it's cos of that also...![]()
no wonder the song sounds familiar... he sent it to me before...
paiseh. false alarm.
are you visiting some website?Originally posted by starblue:o.O why is my computer playing some song that i didnt even know all by itself??? i cant get it to stop. what's happening??? is there a bug or wad??![]()
o.OOriginally posted by starblue:the only thing about physics i am a master at is probably calculating the period of a pendulum.![]()
lazer stalkers???Originally posted by hisoka:physics is so much easier and better girl.
btw lazer stalkers sounds good btw how much har??
level?Originally posted by alfagal:lit essay?
wat level u doing
what's ur sub-humanities subject?Originally posted by sammiegal:level?
sec 3- pure lit.
physics and bio should both be condemned. chemistry is the easiest. pft.
hisoka- im not too sure about physics. cos i havent listened to a single lesson this year.
hmm starblue, u sure u arent at a website?
oh, it's really pretty simple lah.... cos the string is usually tied for you around the ball. then it is normally set up already, hanging nicely from a retort stand and everything. you just give it a gentle push. and then you can ask your partner to time it.Originally posted by alexkusu:o.O
how the heck u do that?
all i know is making rubber band racers.. n sittin back of physic class challenging people to connect 4
the wonders of commas try inserting one between the 2 words and reading all the posts on the earlier pageOriginally posted by starblue:lazer stalkers???
and excuse me... biology is way better than physics anytime anywhere.![]()
trust meOriginally posted by seow:Bloody cough..
Don't remember having chips of chocs for a long time lo.
ss/geog.Originally posted by mystiv:what's ur sub-humanities subject?
lit essay where got need 3 hours??? wait... i didnt know you're 51 years old... tht time u told me you're 71.Originally posted by sammiegal:level?
sec 3- pure lit.
physics and bio should both be condemned. chemistry is the easiest. pft.
hisoka- im not too sure about physics. cos i havent listened to a single lesson this year.
hmm starblue, u sure u arent at a website?
sodesne........veli simple..i tot watOriginally posted by starblue:oh, it's really pretty simple lah.... cos the string is usually tied for you around the ball. then it is normally set up already, hanging nicely from a retort stand and everything. you just give it a gentle push. and then you can ask your partner to time it.
yah... simple lah...
.....Originally posted by starblue:oh, it's really pretty simple lah.... cos the string is usually tied for you around the ball. then it is normally set up already, hanging nicely from a retort stand and everything. you just give it a gentle push. and then you can ask your partner to time it.
yah... simple lah...
i still dun get it. nvm....Originally posted by hisoka:the wonders of commas try inserting one between the 2 words and reading all the posts on the earlier page
ah..Originally posted by mystiv:trust me
you wouldnt want a bloody cough![]()
hmm i never told u i was 71. =)Originally posted by starblue:lit essay where got need 3 hours??? wait... i didnt know you're 51 years old... tht time u told me you're 71.
physics i also can teach... can guarantee a B4 at least.
erm.. i say already mah... i'm at that guy's blog. lolz... i just realised it mah.![]()
sorry if my physics is very infantile ok....Originally posted by alexkusu:sodesne........veli simple..i tot wat![]()
so you're implying that africa is the devil?Originally posted by sammiegal:ss/geog.
work of the devil if u ask me.
maps of africa- blehx.
i think i can probably gurantee more than that if the person is willing to learn.Originally posted by starblue:lit essay where got need 3 hours??? wait... i didnt know you're 51 years old... tht time u told me you're 71.
erm.. i say already mah... i'm at that guy's blog. lolz... i just realised it mah.![]()
you did loh.... i was cheated... deceived. intellectually defied.Originally posted by sammiegal:hmm i never told u i was 71. =)
haha starblue arhh..
71 is seow..Originally posted by starblue:lit essay where got need 3 hours??? wait... i didnt know you're 51 years old... tht time u told me you're 71.
actually after what you said about your physics do you think sammiegal would dare to engage your services?Originally posted by starblue:sorry if my physics is very infantile ok....i still got an A2 for to. hmpf.